Diary Game// Beautiful New Year Beginning (all4one). 100% payout to steemalive. I am Club100

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hey diary Good to write today

Morning

This morning started with a shout of praise at the crossover service immediately it was 12:00am. We sang praises, appreciating God for the opportunity to see the new year. We praised, spoke into the year and dismissed to come back by 7am for another service.

By 6:00am we were awake for devotion after which we all started getting ready for service. Mum had worken up earlier to put bathing water on fire for everyone.
We all took our bath and arrived at church which is not far from the house.

The service was that of admonishment on how to continue the new year right and not only end at a regulation to live right.

The service ended at about 9:18am, followed by exchanging pleasantries and taken of new year photos😁.
We walked home and took some pictures on our way too.

IMG-20220112-WA0008.jpgIMG-20220112-WA0009.jpgIMG-20220112-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20220111-WA0025.jpgIMG-20220111-WA0022.jpg

On getting home, everyone immediately took care of a chore at home. I made breakfast, my younger sister make lunch and my brothers cleaned the house.

Afternoon

I got into the room, rested, then dressed to go out to see a friend whom I didn't see for a while. On my way, I got a snack for her little princess then took a bike there.
She was so happy to see me, we chatted for more than an hour then I received a call from a friend and his wife that they were in my house. Though my sister was around to keep them company and take care of them because they are family friends. But after some minutes, another friend of ours came to join them at my house.

Evening

I left to my house at about 6pm there about. Was so happy to see my friends which we discussed about allot. My mum came back from her friends house to meet with them. It was late so they had to get going because one of them stays at a town next to ours.

I saw them off and came back to take dinner and chatting with family in the process and afterwards.

Conclusion

The new year began well for me with friends and family around. The new year also happened differently for me being able to step out visiting a friend.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

CC: @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @charis20

Best regards
@starxious

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @starxious ,

Good to see your entry and support for the All4One project.It is a thing of joy to crossover to the new year;many couldn't make it.All thanks to the Almighty.

Calling and seeing old friends always serves a good memory.I also loved the fact that your friend and the wife visited,it takes love and respect to make out time to visit someone.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit!!

Thank you so much Sir.
Have a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

On getting home, everyone immediately took care of a chore at home. I made breakfast, my younger sister make lunch and my brothers cleaned the house.

I like this part so much . It shows there is division not labour in the home. Every hand is always in deck to make the house chores and other domestic activities easy and less stressful. Thanks God your new year celebration was hitch-free.

Yeah it is o. I really thank God.
Thank you for reading through and leaving a comment

 3 years ago 

Your new your celebration was so wonderful, i wish you great year ahead

Thank you so much ma
I really appreciate

Wao!!
Your discourse is exceptionally beautiful.
Keep it up

Thank you for reading and dropping a comment

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you for the support.
Steemalive, alive and growing 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57