Introduction post to SteemAlive community by @starshipsfly|| 10% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning wonderful steemains of this great community. It is with great pleasure that I introduce myself officially to this great community and start my journey officially as an active and verified member.
I would like to appreciate every member of this great community for the immense work they do in this community as I have been watching from the sidelines for some time now.

About Myself
My name is Adiele Favour Chiamaka. Am a citizen of Obingwa LGA in Abia State, Nigeria. I am the second daughter in a family with three kids.
I am a student currently seeking admission and to make a living, I sell clothes and other accessories online.

IMG-20210726-WA0012.jpg

Snapchat-637469319.jpg

My Hobbies
Eating
Cooking
Sleeping
Writing
and reading. This are my Hobbies.

I also have a passion in writing educational articles too.

IMG_20211015_092728.jpg

My Goals in SteemAlive
I would like to contribute immensely in this community by posting Plagiarism free content and also be an active member of this community.
I also want to be a verified member which is why I just joined the community curation trail to show my support and zeal in this community.
I hope to be welcomed with open arms in this community. I look forward to making new friends in this community too.

Cc:@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@solar-star

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67