The diary game season 3. On how i was preparing afang soup to go and see my sick uncle. 2/May,2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220502_142315~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

Greetings to my fellow steemians in house i hope you all are doing fine, good to share my storry with you all in this platform of steemit about the health of my uncle that been closed to me and my family. The sickness started as a maleria suddenly it to something else bejoin our understanding all test was conducted on his health for him to be okay, but it didn't work out for the family that is in concern. After all the medical check up the family go for native with prayers and it works.

MORNING

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

IMG_20220512_100947.jpg

As i woke up that morning from my bed, I bow down to and praise God almighty for the giver of of life and move ahead to get my little baby to school before i have my bath and put on 👗 and go to shop. By getting there i started selecting afang lef watch it and dry before i got the leaf then pound.

IMG_20220512_124641_HDR.jpg

After aranging the afang lef and keep it on a safe place. I picked up waterlef and watch before sliding the waterlef and filter the water and put it in the pot and others items that the soup required and cook.

AFTERNOON

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

Imedietly i finish cooking my daughter return back from school with her school boss, i rush and collect her and pour her water on her body so that she can recain straight before i fet the little girl with food before i asked her to and rest for a while because i want her to sleep so that i can go and visit my uncle that is sick. Luckily she slept before i moved, when i rich were my uncle was, the condition i saw him was bard. I asked him what is his problem and he told me that he has conducted all types of test and money has been spent without working before i choose to take native treatment.

After everything i prayed for him and left.

EVENING

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

In the evening when i return back home i was not comfortable with my self because of his health, I thinking of what to do for him to be normal so that he takes care of his children.

CONCLUSION

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

My great happiness is for the God presavetation of his life wich I'm strongly believe that he will be hill in the name of Jesus Christ amen.

My regards goes to. @steemalive @focusnow @ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

OMG, I did not know that this your uncle has been sick to this point, I am sorry for the pain that his family is going through now, I pray for his quick recovery abeg so that he can care for his family

You know sometimes some sickness needs prayers and herbs, he will be okay that is my faith, he is a good Man, for the short period I have come to know him, he is kind and gentle.

CriteriaRating
Club#5050
Plagiarism-free
SteemExclusive
Bot-free
Date02-06-22

Thank you ma

wow nice
I pray your uncle get well soon

Thank you

I pray that your uncle should get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67