THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: ON HOW I SPEND MY DAY. 5/5/2022 BY @spectacularlady

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220505_072611_HDR~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

Good day to my fellow writers in platform of steemit, good to share with you here once again. How are you all doing? I hope all is well because I'm greatful to God almighty for the good health providing for me and my family. I am very much happy to share with you how i spend my day.

SWEET MORNING

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

IMG_20220505_072535_HDR.jpg

I am so excited about this bright new day in the sense that i've found my self in the mix of the living with my normal self and my family. First of all this morning, from Monday to Friday i normally woke up by 5am in the morning for a preparation so that my little kid can meet up with thier school buss. After the morning devotion with the family, i moved down to the kitchen and bold a little rice her lounge box before i beth her and gave her food before the school uniform and shoe.

AFTERNOON

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

IMG_20220505_124557~2.jpg

After she has left to school, i when to the shop and stayed for some hours because there was so many dirty clothes that was there for me to watch, I quickly return back home and start watching the clothes. When i was true i go back to the shop so that when the school bus bring her i will collect. As i was at the shop waited for them to arrive, they didn't come on, i was worried when it was around 4: 35pm because they didn't notify me about their extra classes, imedietly i put a call to the driver and ask him what his the problem and he let me to understand that the school have started their extra lesson that I should not be angry for not being notified that they are on their way coming

EVENING

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

IMG_20220505_170933_HDR.jpg

When she returns back from school, I pour her water on her body and give her food it after eating allow her to rest for a while you can now call her for her homework so we all left home for a rest.

CONCLUSION

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9CKTgC1AA6Q7piwuRUbC5NmubxryefnFimKHy8CQNH7KaPAkNY6Cie2kN35fuWCizU8ejVvHjFRNv.png

To God be the glory for the sustainable day to me and my family.

My regards goes to. @steemalive @focusnow @ijelady

This is my introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Seriously am happy to see you writing again. Keep it up. You are indeed a good mother who took care of her house and her daughter. That's pretty good. Weldon ma'am.

Thank you

Nice one ma'am, I might not be a mother but I really know the stress of waking very early in the morning to prepare a child for school. Thanks for sharing with us how you spent your day.

Thank you so much

Hmm,you really had a nice diary, to be sincere, to be a wife and a mother no be here ooo, 24hours house chores . inshort 24hours busy. Well done ma.

Thank you

Thank for being a good father and nice husband.

Nice father and good husband keep it up

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello @spectacularlady,

Good to read your post here.You have written a detailed entry in your diary game post.I love the fact that you are taking good care of your lovely daughter and making sure that she gets prepared to school in time.

Cleanliness is next to godliness and you are practicing it by washing your clothes in due time.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thank you so much

Hello @spectacularlady,

Well-done mama. It's actually not easy combining House chores, and all other engagements. Only few really understand what women go through.

Some, when you say you are tired just conclude by saying you are lazy. Please despite all, create time and rest. Work doesn't finish. May God crown all our efforts. Amen.

Thank you, God bless you

You are most welcome MA. Amen. God bless you too.

 2 years ago 

These and many house chores and errands and being in the business field are all the loaded activities, and anyone you left on done will affect another, thanks for being there for your family.

I'm greatful

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Mothers are doing a lot work in the house every day, you prepared her for school and wash clothes, as it wasn't enough, you helped her with homework, keep it up @psectacularlady

Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

When she returns back from school, I pour her water on her body and give her food it after eating allow her to rest for a while you can now call her for her homework

You are a good mother I know your child will be very happy to have you as a caring mother.
Keep it up

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50