The diary game season 3: 2-03-21 Pleasant Friday

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening great minds on steemit.
Good evening diary.
Good evening @steemalive community.

How was your day today?
Mine was productive!

Well today, I woke up a bit later than 5:00am, said my prayers with my family and headed for work by 8:00am.

Yes, i know you might be wondering....work on GOOD FRIDAY??

Yeah, although today was a bit different. Due to the fact that we have a live seminar on a new project at the office, we did a little marketing for the seminar today. It was quite stressful, but we were able to recruit a few people.

On my way to work, i took some pictures with my very good friend turned sister named Eunice:
Snapchat-1016843405.jpg

Snapchat-1793925212.jpg

Snapchat-21871250.jpg

Snapchat-1036794247.jpg

Snapchat-341202907.jpg

Snapchat-2013356865.jpg

Snapchat-1117498865.jpg

We took tons of pictures, but these are just a few of them.

After the marketing stress, I went home and met a delicious delicacy of semovita and egusi soup with goatmeat....I ate to my fill.
IMG_20210402_183008.jpg

Im about to take my bath and then write some things on my journal then go to bed.

Have a pleasant night everyone and happy easter!😁

Cc: @trafalgar
@focusnow
@brightobias
@xkool24
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemalive
@steem

Sort:  

Greetings @sovega,

This is great.You have made a great diary.
The pictures are very beautiful.What kind of camera did you use to take the shot?

I wish you a lovely evening ahead!!

#onepercent #nigeria
@cryptokannon

Thank you so much

I used my Tecno Pop4 camera😁

 3 years ago 

A lovely day you had @sovage. I was actually surprised to see you go to work on a good Friday. Everywhere was locked here today. Well some times are like that when there's something important to be handled.

Your friend is beautiful like you. Hope she's going to join us soon? Have a lovely evening. Thanks for sharing your day
#twopercent #cameroon

She definitely will😁

As a matter of fact on Sunday!

 3 years ago 

@sovega, your day was well spent. Thanks for sharing. As for the soup, that's my favorite. Enjoy

Mine too😋😋

The pictures were awesome,and Ur day was interesting..happy lords day

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40