The diary game||Unending season||Tuesday 20th April, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Good morning dear steemians,
Good morning @steemalive community.
It's been a while.
Well, a lot of things have happened that ate my time so I barely have time for even social media.😪

So, how have you been?
As for me, I'm doing really really good.
I would have made this post yesterday, but network was really bad.

HOW I SPENT MY TUESDAY
Well, I woke up by 7:00am, said my prayers and looked for something to eat. Since we don't cook in the hostel, we usually buy food.

I bought spagetti, stew, meat and plantain.
IMG_20210417_115733.jpg

Then I headed to the office of the director where I do my remidial to talk to him about some issues. He adviced that I take any course and make do with that instead of starting all over again.

Me on my way to his office
Snapchat-1793925212.jpg

The meeting went well and he helped me change my course and I watched them type my name into the computer system for admission. It was when I got to the office that I realized fully that Nigeria is a very very corrupt nation no doubt!

People came to put their children's names just because they were from the governor and the Vice Chancellor. I was so irritated.

I got back to the hostel by 3:15pm and had lunch, I bought roasted plantain but I forgot to take pictures before I finished eating.

After which I watched a movie, then went to bed.
So, that was how I spent my day!

Cc:@trafalgar
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemcuratoe01
@steemcurator02
@brightobias
@whitestallion
@booming04

Sort:  

Nice diary, beautifully written. Congratulations on securing admission in the university. I wish you success with your studies. Have a great day.

Thank you

Good morning @sovega
Hope you are fine.

Well, in this case of this report you made here about nigeria been corrupt.
Yea this has been too much in this country,
They will take advantages of others just because they are in a higher position.
Which is bad. All this need to be stop.

Well in the other hand, you really had a nice meal 😇.

"I bought roasted plantain but I forgot to take pictures before I finished eating."

Ahhh, and I have been salivating for roasted plantain. it is well.
great post @sovega.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28