The diary game||Unending Season||Thursday 22nd April, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians
Good evening @steemalive community.
How did your day go?
Well, mine was splendid.

It all started when I woke up around 7:00am and took my bath.
I then made a post to @cryptoacademy for @levycore's assignment.
I washed my hair and headed to the salon to make it since I've been procastinating it for a really long time.

I couldnt take pictures at the salon because I didnt take my phone with me. The light was flunctuating last night so I couldnt charge it then.

I later came back to the hostel and bought lunch of spagetti and avocado.
IMG_20210421_193549.jpg

After eating, I went back to the salon to finish making my hair and I was not so impressed by the outcome. This is because the outcome and the money I paid are way apart.

This evening, I took my bath and went to buy noodles and eggs for dinner
IMG_20210422_202147.jpg

Then I started my diary post, but due to the fact that network has been really messy, I want able to post it in good time. But here it is though.
I'm not really happy because most of my recent posts haven't been upvoted and that is one of the reasons why I wanst able to bring in so many recruits this time for the #steem2dworld contest 2.0. When they ask to see my page and see the zeros, they get discouraged thinking that after a while @steemalive will not be supporting regularly anymore. If I havent been making quality posts, or wrong tags, please let me know in the comment section.
Thank you!

Cc:@trafalgar
@whitestallion
@booming04
@brightobias
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for let us know how you spent your day.
You noodles is what I can just get my eyes off.
It looks yummy.

Please you are not to mention Curators on your posts,is not allowed anymore.

Kindly edit this post and exit the mentions.

Thank you.

Okay
Thank you for the correction

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

Sorry about the network.
Your dinner looks nice.

Thank you

Wow friend this is so amazing what fine work... I am here to ask for your support I have entered a contest and I need your insight and please see here Thu Li An (Zao)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29