The diary game|| Unending season|| Friday 21st May, 2021|| Hectic Friday

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening steemians, good evening @steemalive community. How have you been?

It's been a while though!

Ive been good, thanks for asking🤧
Well, today was a very long and tiring.....i woke up very early this morning on a very good note. I went to finish up my online verification for school and proceed for physical clearance.

(Me at the cafe waiting for all my documents for physical verification)

I didnt eat anything in the morning and afternoon, i was just running around the school from my faculty, to the department, looking around for where to finish up my clearance and how to go about it cause I planned to go back home tomorrow....but things didnt go as planned...the school's site was on maintainance so I have to finish up on Monday, hopefully....although I was able to pay for the verification and get my student's handbook
IMG_20210521_203241.jpg
Biochemistry students handbook

I got back to the hostel at exactly 5:45pm, took my bath, then bought some food. I forgot to take pictures. I got hungry again, then bought meatpie and icecream for myself and my younger sister.
IMG_20210521_191059.jpg
Half cup of ice-cream and half eaten meatpie

Right now I'm listening to music and making a few finishing touches on my contest post. Although I will sleep early cause my legs hurt badly
IMG_20210521_203450.jpg
Me on my headset listening to gospel music
Okay then diary...that will be all for now...see you later😁

Special shoutouts to:
@focusnow
@steemalive
@brightobias
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Cute u dear

Wawuuo stressful indeed. Pls don't forget to take your snaps

 3 years ago (edited)

omo..you living lavida loca

Life is always thought when u have focus.

 3 years ago 

You really had an interesting day dear. Sleep tight

All clearances in schools are usually stressful but once you are done, you groove on. Please, take some rest, Dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28