The diary game 3||Busy Monday||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening steemians
Good evening @steemalive community
Trust your day was great!
Mine was busy
Mondays are known as busy busy days. Is it because its the first working day in the week or its just a mindset?
Im still yet to know that🤔

Me on a bright Monday
Snapchat-1766578146.jpg

Well, today, i didnt go to work, we were giving a one day break. I woke up by 7:00am, said my prayers with my family then began work.

I took pap for breakfast but forgot to take pictures if the meal before gubling it up.
I noticed a few things like how old my hair was, how lazy my siblings were, how much work I needed to do (still on it😑) and a host of others.
I also noticed how fat i was becoming😣🤧, so I quickly wore my mom's slimming belt and did a little workout
Me, wotking out on a sunny day😂
Snapchat-399429151.jpg

Snapchat-897718237.jpg

Well, I'm still wearing the belt🤧😂
Then, I did a whole lot of housechores and now am relaxing a bit.
Dinner is ready but i dont know what it is cause I'm too tired to check it out.
But I will soon and give you details on dinner tomorrow.
Well, that'll be all for now!😁

See you around.
Cc: @focusnow
@whitestallion
@trafalgar
@steemalive
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04
@brightobias

Sort:  

Hey lady, you are beautiful and you look just like my future wife. ::)

Thank you for the comment

Tell her I said hi though😏😎

Maybe you are the one. :)) So, hi!!!

Hey😉🙃

 3 years ago 

Exercise is very good for our health,its nice you make out time to exercise yourself to enable you keep fit

Yeah

Very necessary

The workout though is worth emulating @sovega I really need to start it just to keep fit.I won't be doing it for weight loss because I'm not seeing any form of fatness in me,, though I rilly want to add😓..You rilly look good the way you are..

Thank you so much
Exercise is good though, to maintain my statue

Thank GOD that u are now doing exercise becoz you need it

😂😂😂😂@oyaks, this is oublic disgrace fa😂😂🤧

How i don't understand?????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48