The diary game: Unending season

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning steemians
Good morning@steemalive community

How have you been?
How did your weekend go?
Mine was....okay

Well, to be honest, it hasnt been easy, but I'm pushing...what else is there to do right?

Im still hoping on God that something good will come out of all my hard labour.

Well, on Friday, I met someone who said he will help me talk to the admission officer to find out why I havent been admitted and now I am at the cafe, printing out all my documents in case they are needed: I have them all saved on my phone so I dont need to carry them around from home.

So, from the cafe, i will go back to his office to find out if he is around so we could go to the admission officer together. I'm not back fully, but from time to time, I will post steady updates here.

Well, on Saturday was my sister's birthday and I promised to make a post for her but I couldnt because I wasnt stable yet!
Well, that day, I heard some mentally draining news; some people I know of who had 100 in exams, one 40 were both given admission....I got 210 and 338 respectively in my remidial courses, yet not even a recommendation for a reasonable course....BIOLOGY!😪😪...it's well.

Alright, my baby sis is more important than all that.
She's plus one now and even more beautiful.
As soon as she gets a good phone, she will join us here🙌
Happy birthday to one of the most important personalities in my life, my very own baby sis. My partner in everything. The one who knows virtually everything about me but still repects me like she ought to
I love her so so much and i wish her the very best that life has to offer. All of Heaven's best is what i wish her. My sis and I, we dont look alike one bit🤣...okay, maybe a little. But she looks like my dad and i look like my mom. Shes smallish and I am huge. Although my dad is huge and mom kinda smallish.

All the hair you see is all her natural hair...no additives!
rruuui.jpg

oo-1.jpg

rtt.jpg

ee6666.jpg

More updates coming later.
Have a lovely day steemians

Cc: @trafalgar
@brightobias
@steemalive
@focusnow
@booming04
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator04

Sort:  

Wishing you all the best... I sure know you will get your heart desire..

Happy Birthday to your sister.. she's so beautiful.. A models look she got.

Thank you so much
She wants to become a model in the nearest future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28