THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//12-03-2021 BY @SOTY2003

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day @Steemians, I'm really delighted to write to you how i spent my day.
But firstly i want to appreciate God for everything he has done for me and my fellow steemians.

                   MORNING

I woke up this morning as early as 5:30 to do my laundry , with the plan of going to the market to get stuffs for myself but i changed my mind to go to the salon to lose and wash my hair , today hasn't been good cause I've spent what i did not budget , came out to the road to find out that fuel has increased and a transport we pay #50 is now #100 no matter how far or near , i was devastated because it was everywhere. Got to the salon , i lose and wash my hair till it was 12:24.

                     AFTERNOON

After the washing, i requested for a twist and it marvelled me that my stylist got a new girl that came to learn and she twisted it perfectly well, i was over whelmed .

How it started

IMG_20210312_111801_1.jpg

IMG_20210312_111756_6.jpg

How it ended

IMG_20210312_132148_9.jpg

IMG_20210312_132144_5.jpg

The little girl made it .
Still this afternoon on air taxi drivers were complaining that they'll go on strike if the government don't bring down the price of fuel. It got me thinking , imagine trekking a long distance , and people that'll go to work late cause of lack transport, it really made me unhappy . Everybody was complaining about this, even bakeries are saying the price of bread would increase , everything wants to increase because of increment of fuel price , i was worried, what about students like us.
I know this is not the first time this is happening and so i know we'll scale through by Gods grace.

                    EVENING

Today was fast though, the final year in my school wrote their final exam today , when i got to the school gate some group of boys were shooting and terrifying people, i ran as well to a safe place where i stayed , after the boys had passed i came out and walked quickly to my hostel with great fear and shock.

Today hasn't been good but so far so good in everything i give God thanks.

This is how my day went.

@Steemitblog
@Bright-Obias
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43