DIARY GAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY 10-03-2021 (100% POWERED UP)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day @Steemians, how are you doing? Hope you guys are enjoying your week.

I'm delighted to write to you about my day, though today hasn't been cool but i thank God for everything.

Woke up this morning with a bright look and a tired body.

Screenshot_20210310-173839.png

said my prayers and slept back because it rained very early that made me enjoyed my sleep, when i finally woke up i did some chores , did my personal cleanup and stayed on my bed, was really hungry but couldn't go out to get anything since i stay in the hostel, i wanted to eat beans but when i sent my sis to help me , she bought rice cause beans is finished, the rice was really small😥 but as a student i have to manage . i wasn't happy to eat the rice cause i was forced to but i did and thank God because am not home.

After eating breakfast , i read since my exams are by the corner, i slept off while my head was buried in my note.

When i woke up i was very hungry that i sent for soup , i made garri since there is light and i have a jug. Garri i made was much so i asked my roommate to join me so we did justice to the garri .

Towards evening the room became fun cause we took pictures and did videos

Snapchat-1731465983.jpg

Snapchat-915653581.jpg

ate chocolate and fruits together , we were happy , we had series of conversation and debates.

No much activities today, stay indoors throughout but it was fun.

This is how i spent my day, the 10th day of march 2021.

I want to appreciate every member of steemit and members of this community for your good works and support.
I love and respect you all. ❤❤

@Steemitblog
@Bright-obias
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@ngenyi
@karja
@Ctime

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43