You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! By @chichieze

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Children can always make someone to be scared especially when they go missing. It has happened to my neighbors times without numbers. But thank God the child was found in a police station.

Being a mother is every woman's dream and thank God it came through in your case. Congratulations.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my brother. See me oo, a child that is not even my own. What will I tell the world. I really thank God for delivering me o. Since then, am always careful and he never sleep in my house again. Village poeple can be very wicked.

Lolz that's good oh, before they will say you have used him to do ritual or you've sold him off. Thank God for divine intervention.

 2 years ago 

My brother. Because my child was there and he was the one that got lost. Even my family members and the whole world will not believe me. The shock I had that day, I don't wish it to anyone

Wow. I can relate, that scenario is uncommon especially when your child is still with you and the other is no where to be found. Thank God for seeing you through the storm. Greetings ma'am.

 2 years ago 

It would have been a different story oo. How can my child be there and the other lost?

Will my own family even believe me? Thank God for delivering me ooo. I will still celebrate it in a special way.

Yeah it is needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48