The diary game ,the unending season @solar-star 18\10\2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary i have not been feeling too well for some time now ,sorry i couldnt write to you yesterday ,i was so tired ,i woke up yesterday morning,had my prayers and started my chores immediately ,after that i had to eat and get ready for the shop ,i reached the shop yesterday and made some sales that early morning i was a little bit relieved and happy
IMG_20201017_133545_1_1602938343285.jpg
Picture with cousin

Yesterday at the shop a sister to @focusnow came and suprised me ,she bought ice cream for me and i licked and was happy ,the steemit new training centre had a seminar yeaterday which i couldnt attend ,but they came to visit mehhh after the seminar i was so happy .
IMG-20201017-WA0011.jpg
@focusnow, @mickymiller and @solar-star

After that i was also visited by @ladyroyal, @mesonia i was delighted that i had made friends already from steemit community already ...after the visit we talked for a while and the bought some chargers from an accesories shop at 67 hospital road aba
IMG_20201017_091730_2.jpg

They left and i closed my shop and headed to my house where i ate a delicious egusi soup prepared by me😁

IMG_20190511_185350.jpg

After eating i took my bath and had my sleep

Today being sunday ,i woke up and brush my teeth bought some detergents for washing and prepared for our congregation meeting after that i slept then woke up and strolled round my street.
IMG_20201017_091512_5.jpg
Street of las pamas hotel

After that i came upstairs and cooked my favourite sauce which i ate ,took my bath and will sleep shortly thank you diary for listening to me ....peace out
IMG_20190219_202849.jpg
Sauce 😊
Till we meet again amigo🙌🏿

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you 😁

Me I'm going to visit you just for that soup lol.
#onepercent #cameroon

You are invited oooo...i just love african dish😊😋

@solar-star well done!
Now come and give me my share of the delicious egusi soup oo! Am sure i don't want to be left behind.
Thank for letting is know how your day went, you will see mine shortly

I dont mind ooo ,its still remaining come and take some,😂 just bring bottle water and fufu on your way coming ...im looking forward to yours

Wow... That's cool. Is that goat meat I'm seeing there?

Yes oooo
Thats goat meat come and take ...😊😊 klaus is such a nice name reminds me of the ORIGINAL @nehklaus

 4 years ago 

Nice diary post dear,it was a good day for you especially with those meals, the training center is a nice one and you guys are doing well to relate with each other.

Thank you so much ,you can come and eat😁😁 looking forward to yours @dlioness

 4 years ago 

@solar-star this is exclusively beautiful I guess you must be a good cook, your day was really great, looking forward to more of your post.

Yes oooooo my day was great looking forward to your post tooo ..i love food thats why but you can come and eat 😊😊

 4 years ago 

Your meals looks so appetizing. How are you feeling now? Getting better I pray. Thanks for sharing the day
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29