The diary game 20/12/2020 @ solar-star stressful daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

It all started yesterday morning i woke up early so i could braid my hair,ahhhh its not easy ooo,i rushed down to my hairstylist i reached there and it happens to be that she has not reached ,i stayed and waited for her she came in and sat down ,she is heavily pregnant i felt sorry for her because due to my big skull and thick hair ,it usually takes time to finish braid my hair....i waited to make knotless braids but she did have hair wax to hold my hair i rushed down immediately to get the hair wax i got it and food too because i was hungry ..i wanted to get fully prepared for what to come... I ate and she ate too she was arranging my attachment and getting ready i combed my hair and boom we began plaiting....combing my hair was a problem due to it being virgin i endured sha ...

IMG_20201219_085306_7.jpg

We started braiding it till afternoon as a ptegnant woman she kept drinking water and eating and resting ,i exercised a real patience for her considering her condition ,i was giving the attachment and gisting with her i had to put a song for her so she could be singing and not feel the stress too much ... Her husband came and gave her fruits ,she still ate i had to wait too...

I wss being too careful for her ,i still endure with pain and everything and u know once soon her apprentice came and help braid it to my length i wanted she continued oooo till it was evening ...many people admire the hair i sat down for many hours at a point i started thinking i had gone flat

Ok fine the hair was completed but now ,its remaining to trim ut and hot water it she said she wont trim again tgat i should go and come back the next day i refused ,i work coming back wont be easy for me and besides my house is far she kept sighing till she finished then it was time for hot water i still stayed ,that hot water stage is really painful and im usually scared....it wss around 8:50PM that i got home ,i took my bath and snapped my hair😁

IMG-20201219-WA0005.jpg

Ooooh yes it wss over ,i ate and slept very well ,before i slept i massaged my neck ,due to too much bending of neck i had some pains ,i woke up very late today becuse of yedterdays pain ,i ate and attended our study through zoom then had some visitors who came to see my sick brother i needed to go and buy tomatoes so that we can cook stew for tonights food....

I went to market and bought food stuffs for my stew and rice ...omo i priced ooo i bought fresh tomatoes and curry leaf with fresh pepper for my stew ...

IMG_20201220_140323_5.jpg

After buying those stuffs i met my secondary school friend ,we hugged and exchange contacts i was really happy seeing her after a long time,i needed to do my pedicure i went to a saloon to get my nails done...

I told her and we started cleaning and filing then boom it was time for the nsil polisher i waited and she was doing it...
IMG_20201220_142110_8.jpg

After rubbing it i wore black cortex on my leg and move on ,i was done soon and i entered a cab home to my house ,i reached and started slicing my tomatoes and onions for my stew i began cooking the stew i left some chicken for fresh pepper stew and fried some so i finished cooking the stew and i started boiling my rice i cooked it with plantain and soon the rice was done and we ate ....

I was tired i took my bath and im off to sleep
Good night diary
Chat u later,🖤🖤💪🏿

Sort:  

I admire it is a very beautiful hair style

Thank you so much i appreciate😉😊

Nice post, nice hairstyle.
Best regards

Thank you✌🏿

What a nice dairy you got. I like your hairdo

Thank you💪🏿

Nice hair, that is xmas hair.

Lol😁😂🤣 thank you😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43