Steem2dworld 2.0:this is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
Image source

so I'm now on my part 2 of my recruitment I am so happy and I thank @gbenga for this wonderful contest i i have many recruitment already

1:@phenom18

I wish to recruit more people so anytime I will create a person I'll edit and add it here and I'm really happy for this contest I can't wait for your progress..

I really happy with the growth of my recruits and also wishes to add more people before the end of the contest i want as many as possible I want people to know what's steemit is all about and i will achieve my aims ...

images (1).jpeg
Image source

I feel fulfilled I know it is not going to be an easy task but accomplish all my goals this is my entry keep steeming hot

@Gbenga
@Focusnow

Written by @solar-star

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50