You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 27/4/2021 Spotlight:: Business Sign post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Location:aba
Time:7:33
Date:27/04/2021

Good morning everybody, my night was cool I woke up very early in the morning it rained yesterday night so I slept soundly I was very very happy, everywhere was cool no mosquito bites or heat I slept very well...

I prepared food for my siblings and prepared for work,I took my bath and dressed for work.........I'm out already..yea stay tuned 😁
IMG_20210427_070759_9.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning @solar-star, you still have that sleepy face 😁. The weather has changed, no one is complaining of heat again, raining season has started.
Have a lovely day at work

Yes ooo,if it wasn't for work I would have slept through out ,the weather was favourable 😎😌

The weather is good for weekend!
You just sleep and wake up anytime you wish

You're not looking bad at all in your morning photography, have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64