You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 24/3/2021. (Spotlight: Wheelbarrow)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first lid post
Location:aba,obikabia
Time:6:41
Date:24/03/2021

Good morning steemians,my night was so cool ,i had a lot of mood swings but the weather helped with it...

I woke up ,and was feeling cold ,i had to wear my hoodie immediately after taking my morning selfie...

Its drizzling here too and im preparung for workkk
I hope it does not pour heavily ,well lets see how my day goes ,im abot to take my bath wnd go to work..

Stay tuned please
IMG_20210324_063635_0.jpg

Sort:  

Fine girl

Good morning my dear, it's great to hear from you this morning and good to hear that you are doing well. You're enjoying a cool weather, the weather in my area is very, yesterday was something else. Excepting more reports from you. Please have a great day

Thank you so much ,stay tuned @eberechi10

Hello, goodmorning, sorry about your mood swing and cold. Pls let the rain dont pour down much today oo, have a great day ahead.

Thank you baby, i hope so😎😊

@solar-star, it's nice to see you are strong this morning. The rain has stopped here...but the weather is chilly.
Do have a lovely day.

Thank you dear ,you too😊😉

Nwanyiocha maranma, you must be at work now. Am still home till 11am

Oooooh mummy ,yes im at work cant wait to see you again

 3 years ago 

@solar-star. You had a good night rest and I wish you a fulfilled day. Best wishes

Thanks@emjeak ,enjoy your day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70