7 days product review day 1-review of soap,cream and perfume by @solar-star

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

0030F1CC-5680-49BB-AE53-F99337106500.png
Made with Canva app

Hello everyone I’m back again I’m very happy to participate in this weeks contest by @steemalive ,the 7 days products review ,Everyone’s different products but have not actually reviewed it what is contest is going to help us review products that we use every day,so yes I’m going to be reviewing 2 different brands of soap,cream and perfume that I have used .

1:SOAP

40EFDFE5-A933-418B-A0F9-9CB2579CA972.jpeg

There are different brands of soaps that we have not yet seen ,but I have one which is my favourite ,the name is extract whitening soap ,this soap is

manufactured by Franemm industries limited location

NAFDAC NO :A2-3241

Ingredients used:sodium salt of palmitic acid,potassium lactate,salicylic acid,Aqua,niacinamide,sodium silicate,glycerin,Gluconolactone,propylene glycol,papaya fruit,extract,phenoxyethanol,Hydroxypropyl ,methyl cellulose,BHT fragrance.

Extract whitening soap enriches the body and lighten stubborn dark spots,it’s enriched with vitamins and antioxidants that leaves the skin with lasting scent,I have used this soap for two years now and I can say it’s the best so far ,it soothes my dry skin and leave me comfy everytime ,it washes away oil from my face immediately and freshen it ,since I have been using it’s the best experience so far .

How to use extract soap

Use extract soap regularly for bathing,not to be used for children under 3 years of age ,dermatologically proven safe and effective.

Second brand

99EB6A69-3CE1-45DD-AD32-11ACD5B70331.jpeg

Ivory soap is one of the oldest soap ,I used this before I used the extract soap

Manufacturing company:location

NAFDAC NO:A2-4417

Proudly made in Nigeria ,it is used to used daily I.e morning and night ,and also used for laundry too it’s fragrance is mind blowing and can last throughout out the day.it washes the grease and allows the body to be fresh.There are no side effects.

2:CREAM

I have used different cream ,but my best is extract whitening lotion ,the lotion of my soap.

0D21A877-551B-4264-824D-4C246E84D3D8.jpeg

manufactured by Franemm industries limited
location
NAFDAC NO :A2-2307
PRODUCT INGREDIENTS :Ayam,glycerol streets,triethsnolmine,glycol,propyl Healy cinnamal,fruit extract papaya,sodium metabisuffle,diaurate,polysoborate,sucrose,tetrasodium,linabol ,magnesium aluminium silicate etc.

I have a beautiful experience, that papaya fruit infused helps to whiten skin,and lighten stubborn black spots ,it protects my skin from darkening and sun damage ,it nourish my skin and helps it to be healthy and glowing.

Direction for use

Apply generously on the hands and body after bathing,use daily .

Indications

Not for use for children under 3 years of age,Do not stay long under the sun ,and use a sunscreen product.

Second brand👇🏿

image.jpg

Kiddieteenz cream is being used by my baby ,it’s advanced to radiate the tender and sensitive skin of children and teenagers.Enriched in special fruit extract,acid &skin conditioning oil to ensure gentleness all round hydration on young sensitive skin for pure natural glow.

Manufacturing company:location

NAFDAC NO:A2-1452

ingredients:Aqua(water),isopropyl,ceteratyl alcohol,Em-wax,Almond oil,coconut oil,sorbact,Shea butter,Berry extract,Fragrance…

I don’t use the cream it’s my little baby that does ,it tones his skin ,it smooth the skin and give him a younger look.,keep the skin young and fresh.

The cream is apply on body and face after Bath ,day and night ,there is no side effect because of the organic products used in manufacturing it.

3:PERFUME

Colour me perfume is a natural fragrance perfume that the scent is mind blowing ,I have used this perfume for 6 months now and grew to love it even more .

567E2BCC-8534-4C8E-A9A5-99A573BCC2DD.jpeg

Manufactured in :England location.

Nafdac no:24353

Ingredients used:Alcohol,Partum,propellant,hydrofluocafbon,butane,propane benzene.

I have used this perfume for some time now and I can say I love it ,it keeps me fresh throughout the day .

for use:Avoid spraying in eyes,keep out of children,store in a cool room temperature because of the alcohol in it .

side effects:it is highly inflammable and should be kept far from fire .

Second brand:

E9574F79-BB20-425D-AC6B-4B00787DF67D.jpeg

Majd AL sultan is a perfume used by my father ,the perfume is highly concentrated which provides extra long lasting scent .

Manufacturing company:location.

NAFDAC NO: 24353[4]

ingredients:Butane,alcohol debar,propane,occurs in,limonene,citronella etc

Directions for use

Do not expose to sun or heat ,if is highly inflammable,f de o no inhale ,spread on the body got your favourite smell and fragrant,avoid contacts with eyes .

All pictures used are mine

Written by :@solar-star

For:@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@solarstar your choice of body care products shows your concerns for your body. You are also doing same for your little man. I hope to read more of your entries in this great contest. Best wishes.

Thank you @emjeak ,you have been such a great man , I love taking care of my body and anyone I love ❤️ thank you so much for visiting blog

 3 years ago 

@solar-star I so much value papaya product it really help the skin glow than never before

You are correct ,skin glows like milk thank you for visiting my blog😩

it’s enriched with vitamins and antioxidants that leaves the skin with lasting scent

so true. I just like the soap especially because of its lasting scent. My sister do use it.

Yes it’s so beautiful 😻 thank you for visiting my blog

You are welcome. Am looking forward to your next post.

What a beautiful review!

I have used this perfume for some time now and I can say I love it ,it keeps me fresh throughout the day .

@solar-star this sound so great.
I have been searching for a good feminine perfume, I think my search is over. Kindly assist with the cost implications.

Wow,I’m so happy you are able to find the perfume ,thank you very much for visiting my blog.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @solar-star,I really like your second brand of perfume and u don't mind getting it next time I visit your shop ma'am.
What do you say?

😂 no problem , I don’t mind ❤️

 3 years ago 

😁😁😁😁💝
You might see me today oooo🙉🙉

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

I love extract cream. Used it for years before changing to the present cream I use now. It's really good for the skin and doesn't bleach.

Welldone
Beautiful review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79