7 day writing challenge Day 5-SAYING SORRY by @solar-star

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

images (18).jpeg
Source

An apology might be overlooked perhaps seeing it as old school or not Relevant or worth doing ,First saying sorry simply means Pity ,remorse and used as an apology of an offence or mild regret,saying I'm sorry carries a lot of weight when it is genuine and true ,saying it requires admitting the wrongs that will talk to the person you're apologizing to and truly mean it .

Apologizing opens a room for communication , which allows you to it connects the person that has been hurt by our words or action this makes them happy with us again, saying sorry can really strengthen friendship and unite two people together ,like oil heals a wound so does saying sorry mends a broken heart💔.

images (20).jpeg
Source

A sincere apology makes people to know that we are not proud or boostful of what we did ,and not to repeat the behavior again ,I could remember an incident that happened in my shop ,two people actually collide together and it was the fault of the first one ,when he noticed the second victim was getting angry ,they first one apologized immediately and they man overlooked the issue ,SORRY really played a role here and saved them stress and other issues or problems that might occur later.

BENEFITS OF SAYING SORRY

• It restores dignity, friendship and develops empathy towards an offended person.

•Saying sorry restores trust and hope from the side of the offender.

•it allows you to be mature to take responsibility.

It makes people to be comfortable and relaxed when around us,with a peace of mind.

• it mends a broken heart and makes people to value us more .

Saying sorry might be difficult to say ,but we should always e deavouur to say sorry ,so that our friendship with others will continue growing and we will have everything trust.

Let all of us cultivate the mind of saying sorry 😐,it will save us from ,I find it hard sometimes saying sorry but I have learnt something today and I'm willing to work together on it 😑😑

C:@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is fact,sorry has solved so many problems,and saved so many relationship

Yes dear I witnessed it , everything has a reason for existing such as the word SORRY. Thanks for visiting my blog

Yes my dear, the word sorry, melts the heart. When I was younger, I don't use that word no matter what I do . I was ready to take the beating than to say sorry to someone. I see it as am letting myself down by sayingsorry.

But I realized all those things are foolishness, I was tender and naive, but now I can say sorry thousand and one times just win over.....

Thank you for this write up.

Yes baby girl,I can say sorry just to solve or settle an issue that may cause more harm , saying sorry is really important ,thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago (edited)

Without saying the words I am Sorry , will you accept the flowers with the note that says "I am so Sorry"?

Or

Must it be said ?
Is an apology note valid?

Anyone as long as it comes from the heart and the person truly mean it ,it is acceptable.

 3 years ago 

Some persons only attach real value to spoken apologies. buying a box of chocolate and presenting it while carrying an "am sorry face" without actually saying the word.
I hope that can count as an apology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33