7 day writing challenge Day 4-The dairy game/ Going to work,Going to steemit training center to get my promotional T-shirt and filers,Joining a zoom meeting/ 26/08/2021 by @solar-star

in SteemAlive3 years ago

DEAR DIARY 💙

Hello I'm back again today,I'm going to tell you guys how I spent my day ,let's go there ,it's a routine in my house to do early morning prayers ,I woke up early and prepared food for the house as I was preparing it ,I went straight to the sitting for our morning worship,we did our daily text and prayed and I took my bath and dressed for work....

I left immediately and took a cab to my shop, I did some things when I reached and open our main shop, I brought out the stores outside clean everywhere and swept the shop I started attending to customers while I was waiting for my mother to come so that he can move over to my own shop, but before then The cab I entered torned my skirt, and I was not happy so I moved over to my shop immediately my mother came and my big sister came over and she helped me to stitch the clothes, I was happy and relaxed at last so ali started attending to other customers and my day was going well.

I ate fried yam at the shop when I got hungry, and gisted with my big sister,we had a list of fruits that we wanted to eat,she brought some fruits and we enjoyed it and we were happy ,the season seems dry and everything but we thank God .

On Thursdays I usually go early for my zoom study meeting, I had an appointment with @focusnow ,so I rushed immediately to the office to meet him. I took a cab and went there immediately and I was welcomed warmly by @ninapenda ,she was so beautiful and lovely I was very happy ,I saw @samuel20 too but the young man was busy signing up a newbie ,I was impressed I rushed in and saw a beautiful banner that was just brought in...I rushed there to snap and @ninapenda baby joined me..

IMG_202108n mm😆26_163458_761.jpg

IMG_20210826_163449_058.jpg

I got the filer too from @focusnow

IMG_20210826_163435_353.jpg

I really loved the filer ,I took pictures with it immediately,I will take to the shop tomorrow for promotion 🤗

IMG_20210826_163431_256.jpg

I rushed home because I was always late ,I got home immediately and my siblings were already home I ate snacks and joined to the zoom study immediately,we learnt how we can be courageous and what can help us in future,I really benefited from today's meeting..

IMG_20210826_165420_7.jpg

After the meeting I went down to get foodstuffs so I can prepare dinner this night..I cooked egusi and ukazi soup ,it was delicious and they enjoyed it,I told my mom and dad about how I spent my day at the office and the filers I got ,she loved the T-shirt and was happy.

I now boiled water ,took my bath and gisted with my brothers and I'm about to sleep I'm very tired.

special regards

C:@focusnow
C:@samuel20
C:@whitestallion

written by: @solar-star

for:@steemalive

Sort:  

I am blushing already..... Thank you darling for coming around 🥰. Your presence gladdens the day.

That flyer looks beautiful, I hope you've started distributing it.....

Yes baby,I distributed some already,I will continue to promote steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33