7 day writing challenge Day 3-My school history by @solar-star

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

MY SCHOOL HISTORY

NDSS_LOGO-1.png
Source

A school can be defined as a place for learning, teaching and learning moral values, a school is a place where we get educated and most case spend quality time in school...I attended my Secondary school in ninlan demonstration secondary school ABA, it has the necessary facilities and equipment needed for my training in school it is one of the best schools here and I'm really happy that I attended it.

A school is a boarding and day the school which means some live in the hostel and some come from their individual houses ,it is located at location, the school is known for his excellence and diligent all their works, being the best school around parents always try their best to make sure that that shouldn't have the best education ever.

I started attending my almamater from my junior secondary level to my senior secondary level, I took my junior year and my Senior waec with my Neco ,ninlan taught me a lot of things and I'm really impressed with that,,I will still further my education..

CERTIFICATES OBTAINED

IMG_20210825_053622_4.jpg

IMG_20210825_053543_3.jpg

This is my neco result I took it after writing my waec ,I obtained it after I spent 3 years of my secondary school and got it months after my waec , I took nine subjects which includes physics chemistry biology English and mathematics which are the basic core subjects,I tried my best in school and I obtained it..

IMG_20210825_053522_9.jpg

IMG_20210825_053426_1.jpg

This above is my first school leaving and waec certificate I obtained it after completing my secondary school, those are the certificates I have for now ,I hope to get more certificates by God's grace...

I have my favourite teacher and classmates she is my catering craft practice teacher, she teaches us with love, I think it's because of she's older so she teaches us with love and affection and the course is about food you know how I love food, I became her best students in school and did many practicals..there was a time I do practicals and she really loved that moment...

I have a favorite classmate,whose name is chiziterem azubuine glory ,she is such a lovely girl ,she is very humble and had multly back then in school,she always covers up for me ,and helps me out then ,my mum and my family loves her same with her own family ,....

IMG-20210730-WA0026.jpg

She is a beautiful girl and that k God I have her as my friend...she was my favorite classmate..

I did a lot of thought things in school like skipping ,playing soccer cooking during my practicals and reading together,cooking was one of my favorite then in school.High school life was fun and I really enjoyed every bit of it 🤗🤗

I can't turn back the hands of time ,but I enjoyed it 😍

Sort:  

It's good you were able to engage in other extra curricular activities such as playing soccer, skipping, and others while also attending classes. Such activities makes the school environment more fun.

I wish you the very best as you make quest to get higher certificate.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog,I pray for More 🤗

In life we keep memories to share and this platform has made it possible for that. School can be fun sometimes and its only memories we have and we sometimes wish to go back to them. It was a nice time reading through

Yes school life is fun and stressful too but at the end of the day it pays . thanks you for visiting my blog.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

@Solar-star nwannem I believe you're a man ( I mean you're not a lady,I hope so) biko no vex,from the tone of your writing you like this sister well....marry her oh b4........I run away with my case🏃🏃

😂 I will soon pay her bride price jhoor ,thank you for visiting my blog I appreciate 🤗

Great story. I remember my school years with pleasure and miss those times, but I would not dare to write about it because this is not my strong point. I remember that writing assignments in literature were the most difficult for me, and to avoid asking for help from excellent students, I used sources such as https://papersowl.com/examples/12-angry-men/ where there are research papers and essay examples for many topics. So I admire people like you who challenge themselves daily and write about what matters to them.

You're right, the student journey is not at all as easy as everyone used to think. Because of the large number of assignments, students often want to quit their studies, as they take up all their free time. Therefore, it will be good to read this where you will find an overview of writing services. Which will be able to make the student journey easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94