7 day writing challenge Day 2-My immediate neighbors and workmates by @solar-star

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

A neighbor could be someone living close to you , or perhaps next door, so a person who lives nearby is called a neighbor, we all have neighbours and neighbours are very good and important to us.so I'm going to be talking about how I met my neighbor and workmate..

My immediate neighbor

The name of my neighbor is @smarto, smart who has been a good neighbour since I moved over to the other side of my shop, he always sweeps for me when I'm not around and covers up for me anytime there is a meeting and I didn't attend, I have known him for years but we got closer when we became neighbor..

I and @smarto met at the shop ,he came to transfer some funds and we be ame friends Frome there our friendship and bond grew and e became tight neighbors,I introduced him to steemit and he did was very happy when he started blogging ,he made his first withdrawal a d ever since h had been blogging,but complains he is having a tight time to himself..

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWJXZx4vPMwe4gK6Aoo8nH66eS7XhQhuoLZHPZa2eh8SPaoSwYfW4MbZegKGRwJHKQEmad6pUkDnqGT8w7s2JhsiYAnUSLinnDc.jpeg

IMG_20210824_005106_599.jpg

@smarto is really special to me ,he is the lastborn of his family so I always add in petting him😁😂,He really cares for me and help me in doing some difficult tasks that I wouldn't have done, he is funny too and also makes me laugh and I'm very happy that he is my neighbour.,he called from a family of 8 ,six children and mummy and daddy ,He is living with his mother and sister he has three more brothers, he come from a good family and they are very nice people.

He hail from Abia state ,isialangwa north LGA,along our assembly ground,@smarto Is one of Jehovah's witnesses and they are really nice people,@smarto repairs phone and other related accessories too ,he is skilled in his work lol 😂 he literally accepted steem as payment,I was so happy seeing him do that ,he supports himself from his business he is doing..I really appreciate and love him as my neighbor....

My workmate

A workmate is someone whom you work together with,he came to the shop and started working very well and pretty cool ,I was impressed with his smartness and support that he always Helps me , I introduced into steemit but unfortunately he had issues with his phone so he could not join immediately, but he is making some adjustments to wards that, yes so once he uses his phone issue I will sign him up immediately p.

He is family is my cousin brother but a good work mate he came back from school so he came to the shop and assisted me in carrying on some activities and attending to customers so I met him a long time ago my stay with him was a good one I learnt a lot of things from him how he handle some situations that could lead to arguments effectively was very very beautiful.. he was an example and he said it right..

He is very very special to me because he is my cousin brother and he is family to I love him and he hurts me a lot, he always makes laugh and I am very comfortable with him and relax he always try to carry me along with whatever he is doing, that makes him special.

IMG_0252.JPG

IMG_0251.JPG

He is from Abia state, from obingwa local government area,he is one of Jehovah's witnesses , they are four siblings and he is the first son he is very very handsome he is no more working because he has gone back to school he is a student at Rivers State University,he is doing microbiology and will soon graduate 🤗😚

Yes ,they are my close neighbor and workmate,I hope you enjoyed reading..

Sort:  

Hmmmm, you've got lovely workmates. Smarto I have met, he is just fun to be with. And I know you are also a good workmate to them as well. So that makes you guys cute 😉.

Thank you for sharing with us....

Thanks Nina I appreciate 😍🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58