The diary game season 3 the unending season @solar-starsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary its me im back again today ...😊 ,diary we woke up today ...Monday morning not knowing what was happening ,i brushed my teeth and warmed my food ,i ate the rice i ate cooked yesterday with banga 😎.
Foodie😁😁

On my way out ,there was a lot of traffic at waterside ,abia state..
IMG_20201026_095725_5.jpg

We stayed for somecouples of minutes perhaps an hour ,before we started moving ,then we reached my shop and opened ,my customers didnt allow me to open my shop they just hop in immediately i started attending to them ,i was so tired 😑😑 i managed to finish then i started sweeping my shop.

I was visited by @focusnow where he showed me the recent change in bitcoin and some other coins.we discussed a lot and shortly it started raining heavily..
IMG_20201026_151142_7.jpg

The rain was too much that it refused to stop ,we stayed andvwaited but it was so heavy that it pushed one pole on my shop down..due to the curfew that was imposed here on abia state we started closing not minding the rain so that we wont be a victim to the millitary...🤨

So we got home and i cooked a soup that we all ate tgen i was satisfied,took my bath and am about to sleep....Good night diary .
Treashy😍😋😊

Sort:  

Even from the photos it looked like a lot of rain was coming down

Yes ooo it rained heavily,😊

It there are lot of small vehicles travelling this road. Hope your work remain good on shop

Yes i try to maintain that buddy😎

You had a wonderful day and it's nice coming into your DAIRY

I appreciate😊

You did well

Thank you 😉😀

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you😊

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

I will 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48