THE DIARY GAME || HOW I INTRODUCE STEEMIT TO SOME FRIENDS|| 22ND OF NOVEMBER, 2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1714960251.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Hello my wonderful steemians, I hope we are all enjoying our week.
I will like to quickly take you all through my week and how I introduce steemit to some few persons.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

PAINTING WITH FRIENDS

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

My weekend was filled with excitement. I must say it was one of the most adventures weekend for me. I had to do some normal cleaning routine in the house, then I got an invitation from a friend to assist her in painting her room.
I accepted the invitation and join the painting exercise. With our painting skills we did justice to the painting and made sure everything was rightly done. We had to fill up the holes in the walls to ensure a smooth texture. After the painting of the whole room we discovered that the appearance of the room changed. To me this means beauty sometimes is attached to color. Without color and gradient beauty becomes abstract. At the end of the painting I was appreciated with some Goodies. I think the next time I see an opportunity to paint I will not hesitate to paint because painting is just fun to me and exciting to me.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

MY VIOLIN CLASS

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Violin is one of the oldest instrument from the western world. I play the violin and I train people on how to play it too. I had to deliver an introductory lesson of violin to one of my student. I taught him the basic technic of holding the violin, holding the bow and bowing an open strings individually. The class was a success as we rounded up with some take home exercises.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

N.Y.S.C EMPLOYERS WORKSHOP

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Few days after I needed to organize a monthly NYSC employer's workshop. This monthly event do take place to ensure good relationship among Corp members and their employers.
As a serving Corp member and being the C.L.O of my Local Government, I needed to assist in the setting up of the venue of the event and make sure that everything is well set and ready . In this workshop, the employers and Corp members get to know their duties and rights respectively. The meeting was a success as many issues were tabled and ironed out.
After the whole discussions and questions, recommendations where given out in the workshop.
The primary recommendation was that for proper synergy between employers and Corps members, there should be more events such as this, to promote effective communication.
The chairman of the occasion who happens to be Hon. Chizaram U. Emeka (Esq) gave the closing remark by advising Corps employers to always maintain good relationship among the members and the scheme at large.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

HOW I INTRODUCE STEEMIT TO SOME FRIENDS

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

After the whole meeting, I needed to introduce steemit to some of my friends. I shared how I have been able to achieve some of my goals through this platform. Most of them found it interesting and signed up while some promised to get back to me. Among those who signed up was @udepatrick and @chimnagorom. They have promised to be committed and have agreed to follow all instructions in the platform.
It was fun talking about steemit to some friends and I hope to continue in this spirit.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

CONCLUSION

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg
I have learnt to be kind and helpful, share and manage knowledge. I want to say a big thank you to all who took out time to go through my write up. Pls feel free to drop a comment.
Thanks.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@peterabagi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43