CLUB5050|| THE DIARY GAME 🎮 || ABA SOUTH N.Y.S.C CLEARANCE (ALL4ONE)|| by @smartpatrick|| 6TH OF JANUARY, 2022|| 100% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

images (28).jpeg

source

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone, I'm so much happy to be sharing about my day and my experience in the office as the Corp members Liaison Officer known as the C.L.O. pls feel free to go read through.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

IMG_20220105_170653_964.jpg

MORNING

I woke up very early in the morning as early as 6am, did my devotion. After the devotion I went to prepare myself for work. I took my bath and prepared myself for the office.
Getting to the office as the first day at work in the new year, I met everywhere dusty and dirty. I had to clean the whole office. I started from the Z. I's office that is the (NYSC) Zonal Inspector's office and tidy up everywhere. Being the Leader and the head of Corp members of Aba Zone, I coordinated those who came for monthly thumb printing/clearance. I made sure I issued out numbers to every corp members in other to avoid chaos and disorderliness. Then a friend of mine who is also a corp member came to assist me in the office.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

IMG_20220105_144523_885.jpg

AFTERNOON

The thumb printing exercise lasted up to afternoon period. Corp members kept on coming and coming. The number became lakrge that at some point I became tired and exhausted. Then I took a break to get something I needed to eat. I went outside to get myself some swellow. I bought eba and egusi to revive my strength. After eating, I rushed back to the office and continued from where I stopped. Being a C.L.O is not an easy thing, and coordinating a large crowd of Corp members is not that easy. You have to be patient and diligent, hardworking and friendly.
Leadership is more like a sacrifice, I have to pour down myself and ensure that my followers are fine.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

EVENING

The thumb printing exercise continue up to late in the evening. Some Corp members came very late for the thumb printing, we had to show them mercy and attend to them. They where very happy that we attended to them. After the thumb printing exercise, my fellow co- workers and I cleared and counted all the clearance forms and letters submitted. The whole forms was complete. We packed them and gave it to the Local Government Inspector (L.I). Finally, everything was over and I needed to close the doors. We all departed to our Various homes. I was really exhausted when I got home. I ate my dinner and slept.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I say a big thank you to everyone who took out time to read my post. Please anticipate my next dairy post on steemalive, the best community so far. I love you all.

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really had a great day bro, and you displayed a good attitude by helping those corp members who came late, atleast their happiness is a blessing to you

From this post I can say it's really not an easy job..an impatient person cannot handle it. You did well by taking your time to assist them and sorry for whatever stress it might have caused you.

 3 years ago 

Exactly

Thanks @ngobaby and @joeboi for the kind response.

You are doing well keep it up

Thanks Justice

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49