#CLUB5050 MY DIARY GAME 🎮 || HOW I PREPARED FRIED RICE AND CHICKEN|| by @smartpatrick|| 26TH OF DECEMBER, 2021|| 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20211228_201941.jpg

My fried rice and chicken

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, please welcome to my diary game for today. I will be sharing about how I prepared a delicious fried rice and chicken.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

MORNING

MY PREPARATION OF FRIED RICE

Fried rice is one of my favorites dish which I enjoyed so much so I decided to prepare it today. I went to the market to get the ingredients for the fried rice. Some of the ingredients I bought were:

  1. Carrots
  2. Green beans
  3. Green pepper🫑
  4. Thyme
  5. Curry
  6. Liver
  7. Know seasoning
  8. Red pepper 🌶️
  9. Groundnut oil
  10. Onions

After getting these things I diced the onion, pepper, carrots,green beans and I started per-boiling the rice.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

HOW I PREPARED MY FRIED RICE

  1. I Per-boiled the rice for 30 to 35mins, after doing that then I poured the per-boiled rice into a sieve and covered it.

  2. After per-boiling the rice , I prepared the fried rice sauce by frying the ingredients and I added my curry, thyme, salt and seasoning.

  3. After allowing the sauce to cook for 3min. I added the rice and stirred them together. I added some water to allow it cook for another 5 - 10 minutes.

Finally the fried rice was ready to be served.
Then I prepared a chicken and fried it. Before I fried the chicken I had to cook it first with thyme , onion and seasoning.
After cooking my fried rice and chicken, I served it and ate some.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

AFTERNOON

I had plan to do some music rehearsal. I played the violin and practice my major scales properly.
I did some few songs and then stop the rehearsal. I have planned also to now frequently do my rehearsals to enhance my playing skills.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

EVENING

My evening was a bit relaxing. I decided to do some study on a subject after the violin rehearsal. I took out time also to go online to accomplish some of my daily task. I replied to all my messages and decided to do some commenting and posting on steemit platform.

This was how I spent my day and I want to say thank you to everyone who took out time to read through my post.
Thanks.

Cc; @focusnow|@ngoenyi|@samuel20|@peterabagi|@dobartin|@justiceanietie

Sort:  

Guy you really had a busy day. You meal is nice by mere looking.

Having instruments of worship around you give you opportunity to worshipping God

That's true friend, thanks.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive for supporting my post. I'm grateful.

please pass the chicken to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61