#CLUB5050 || MY DIARY GAME 🎮 || MY PASTOR'S BIRTHDAY|| by @smartpatrick|| 27TH OF DECEMBER, 2021|| 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I hope you are all enjoying this holiday period. It has been an awesome week for me, and today I will be sharing with you how I spent the 27th day of this month.
So sit back and relax while I take you through my amazing post for today.

MORNING

Psalm 90:12
So teach us to number our days that we may get a heart of wisdom.
source

My morning was about my pastor's birthday surprise at Aba and the above scripture motivated me to organized the birthday surprise. Though I almost forgot that today was his birthday but thanks to his wife who reminded me that his birthday was today. As soon as I got to Know I quickly ran out to get him a surprise cake with some balloons at Crunchies. Getting the cake was a little bit stressful because of the crowd that filled the entrance. It took me some apple time to get into the store. The cakes where a bit expensive so I called some other brothers to support me. I Later bought a good one for a good price and hurried back home. Quickly we arranged a table and decorated it with the balloons we got. When He came to the sitting room he was very surprise. We shared some good tidings about him, and he cut the cake. The celebration was really a joyful one as he expressed his gratitude toward God and the organizers.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING

After the celebration, I took some rest and slept. when I woke up, it was already evening. I went to visit a friend of mine who makes hair for people down my street. I met him busy making wigs he wanted to sell to one of his customers. We spent time discussing about business and majorly his experience in his business. After discussing with him, I bidded him fair well.

CONCLUSION

I can't just stop celebrating people because it makes me feel good and happy. I wish to celebrate more people everyday. Even the bible said we should rejoice with those who are rejoicing.
I want to specially thank you for reading through my post. Pls don't forget to comment below. I remain your humble artist Smart Patrick.
Thanks.

Cc; @focusnow|@ngoenyi|@samuel20|@peterabagi|@justiceanietie

Sort:  

Hope you will come and suprise me too on my birthday, LOL.

Yeah, give me ur date and address... Lolz I will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54