You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Thursday 3/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Gas Cylinder Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My 2nd lid post

IMG_20210603_134229_040.jpgpicture location

I'm at my working place right now I'm not doing anything now so I have to use this opportunity to look for my today spotlight, thank God I find it, have a wonderful day everyone.. stay tuned for more updates ✌️✌️

Sort:  

Pls how do you get this location?

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend, you have a wonderful spotlight picture.

Yes thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Wow
This gas cylinder shop is really amazing,I can't even wait to close from work and go look for my own spotlight

Yes thank you 🤗🤗

Lovely and nice capture.. hope your day went well

Yes dear and you

 3 years ago 

Your spotlight is beautiful! @smarto

Thank you so much I really appreciate 🤗 stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44