Helping a friend in doing same farming work

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220406_154452_282.jpg
I and my friend in the farm

Introduction

Hi steemit friend, Sylvester sly chatting you from this part of the world 🌎. How is your day? Hoping we were all good for the day.

Morning

My morning was a lovely one, my guy invited me to join him at is farm work. But before moving to the farm we need to arrange for the car that will take us to the village were the farm is located .On
get there we meet with is uncle who take us to the location of the farm, I was surprised that my friend don't know were is late Father's land is located mmm, i was forced to ask him and he said he hardly visit is town because he is always busy with is work. And that is wife don't know how to farm that's why many of is land as been abandoned.

Afternoon

My afternoon was great but stressful, because me and my guy needed to convert the cassava to the house. On getting home i needed water to get my self back but the greatest problem we hard was the car we use as some problem and we needed to wait for the mechanic to arrived. But all the some is was a great experience after seven years of not doing farm work. I learn new skills and ways i can do farm work enjoying, is uncle now introduce him to others farm land he as forgotten. I encourage others to go into farming for the following reasons

  1. Farming in the present economy help family of low income to take care of their self without depending on government.
  2. It help provide food for the nation in general.
  3. Is other source of employment, starting from clearing the grass you pay, planting the seed and other things you pay. If are dear country invest more into agriculture, i think this help build our countries and the economy in general.

Evening

On getting home in the evening my wife and my daughter smile as me saying, here comes are digital farmer. My plans for the next farming season is to get a farm and invite all my steemit team to join me and my family in the farming season, so that our team will received the same joy i hard.

Conclusion

That day was a learning section to me , i was happy i learn new things and i will like to say this is just the beginning to my new farming business. I have a new discovery which i will like to discuss in my next farming project. For now i want to invite all my steemit team members to join me in this digital farming section and experience the joy of using this means to help people around us.Thanks steemit so much for giving us this platform to expand are knowledge.

Thanks

@ Steemitalive
@ focusnew
@ ijielady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39