The Diary Game Season 3: Betterlife// How I Spent My Day In A salon 30th May, 2021 //By @skylord1990 (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi lovely steemians
Am so glad to be here once again to share with you my diary. It was a cool day for me and i appreciate God for life. Hope you all are doing great? Thanks to @steemalive for this unending contest.

Dear Diary

I woke up by 7am with a heart full of praise and worship to my creator in heaven. I said my prayers and then was still on bed scrolling my phone. By 8:30am i went outside to fetch some water and in that process greeted my neighbors a goodmorning. When i was done fetching the water, i did some cleanup in my room and then took my bath.

I ate rice and stew for breakfast.

20210317_151913.jpg
My breakfast

After eating my breakfast, i went to the salon to cut my hair.

20210329_174640.jpg
Myselfie at the salon

20210329_174616.jpg

After cuting my hair i stayed back in the salon to discuss a little with my friend who is the barber. By 2pm i left the salon to meet up with someone i was supposed to recruit to steemit but on reaching there, the person was not around so i went back to the salon to stay with my friend since i had no where to go to.

By 5pm i and my friend went to my house to eat and chill awhile. We stayed in my house till 7pm. When he left, i had to go in and take my bath. After which, i started watching movies till 11:30pm i had to write my diary and go to bed.

This Was How I Spent My Day

Thanks for Reading My Diary

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @booming01
Cc: @booming02
Cc: @booming03
Cc: @booming04

Written by: @skylord1990

Sort:  

You had a stressless day i loce the hair cut i make you look nice. Compliment to the barber.

Thanks @vhenom, i appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

@skylord, your day was well spent and and your barber is very good. Please where is his shop so I can visit him for a hair cut someday.

Thanks @aaron1990, i appreciate your comment. The location is 34 immaculate, Aba

It's good to visit and have little discussion with friends. Meanwhile, your meal is good looking.i believe it tastes nice

Thanks @justice, i appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

You really had a great day today starting from your yummy breakfast down to the amazing hair cut your barber gave you and now you're looking super amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59