The Diary Game Season 3: betterlife // How I Spent My Day 25-03-2021 //By @Skylord1990 (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi fellow steemians?

Greetings to you all. How was your day? Hope your are doing awesome? Welcome to another session of how i spent my day. I acknowledge @steemalive for this great contest.

Dear diary

I woke up by 7am, siad my prayers and then went out to fetch some water to be able to wash some of my dirty clothes. When i was done fetching the water, i started washing my dirty clothes wich took me till 9:45am.

By 10am i took my bath, and then ate my breakfast.

20210317_151913.jpg
My breakfast

When i was done eating, i had to rest awhile from there i slept off and woke up by 3pm. I had to go and remove my clothes from the lines because the weather was no longer friendly. After about 10mins it started raining here so i was indoors till 6pm when i had to go outside to buy something to eat at a shop.

I came back and satdown outside with my neighbor till 8pm, i had to go inside and eat and then take my bath. Before i start writing my diary and then go to bed.

This is the way i spent my day

**thanks for reading through **.

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @steemalive

written by: @aaron1990

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@skylord, your day was well spent. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for your comment @aaron1990

 3 years ago 

Your day was definitely a busy one.
Sorry about the rain.
It rains here everyday from 2pm. Making it difficult to do laundry n expect it to get dry the very day. What did u eat for dinner?

Thanks for your care @craxywriter, i ate swallow for dinner. I appreciate your comment

What a busy day you had @skylord1990 , sorry for the rain, but your breakfast was yummies.

Thank you @patpatrick, i appreciate your comment

You had a very great day.
I like the breakfast combo 😋

Thank you @holayemine, i appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

@skylord1990. You had a good day. You woke up rightly, by expressing your gratitude to God. I appreciate your efforts to keep clean. As the saying goes cleanliness is next to godliness. You merited that your breakfast. Do enjoy your day. Best wishes

Thank you sir @emjeak, i appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59