The diary game check out my involvement on Friday. 15/04/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day my distinguished Steemians, hope your day went well. It's my pleasure to share my day involvement with you.
Today is Friday the 15th day of April, and is Easter public holiday. I feeled very relief since I'm not going to work today so I decided to visit my tailor who is also my friend.

IMG_20220401_153236_195.jpg

The last time I visited him the shop was empty only machines and table were there, but this time I was surprised to see lot of changes as he has now all types of materials.

IMG_20220401_153903_998.jpg

The most interesting thing is that he doesn't charge much in his services if you buy the material with him, he is always very friendly and he welcome people. Like this one I am wearing here he made it for me and it's very free and comfortable on my body.

IMG_20220401_152457_890.jpg
the clothes designed by De RALPH

I will at anytime recommend you to visit him for he will definitely design what you would like to wear.

Choice of materials

The choice of material that we wear depends mainly on the event we want to attend. Example if we are going for a traditional marriage we wear traditional material, but if we are going to office from Monday to Wednesday we dress with English wear like suits, then weekend we can wear jeans and T-shirt etc. So the choice of material we wear can only be determined by event and day that we are wearing it.

Style or design

The styles of clothes we choose to wear can also be determined by the event, and our personalities. Because we can be addressed by what we put on. We can't wear rags and expect anyone to address us as Sir or Madam because it doesn't shows the responsibility in us. For example Mini skirt or what girls called bomb short can only be worn by street girls or prostitute on the road in the day. Responsible girls will always wear what covers their body which is their pride. Same with guys, a responsible man can't be wearing low-waist etc.

Conclusion

To maintain our personality and upgrade our status let's visit De RALPH fashion shop at mbiabong, behind the market for our daily correct and classic wears.

Special Mention
@focusnow
@ijelady
@okere-blessing
@samuel20
@caleb-mavel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will love to know this your tailor only if he will be honest to deliver clot on time, am in need of tailor for my children clothes as the tailor I had so not keep to his world, thank you @sirpchannel for sharing your day with us and the purpose of style and materials..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Wonderful write up from you @sirpchannel. From write up i can see that Ralph is a good designer. I will patronize him, please drop his address for me.

I'll love to have a new look this season @sirpchannel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56