Diary Game Season 3: My daily activities 06/07/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Behold a great and pleasant day, am so happy. I woke up by 7:30am, took my bath, wore my clothes, took my breakfast and was done by 8:00am.
My mother and siblings were also done and were getting ready to go to my mother new shop which is the main reason we decided not to go to school today. I was told to stay at home because I had some work to do and can only come out when I am done.
While staying at home completing my assignments, I got a call from my mother, she asked me to get something for her in 10mins. I left everything I was doing and quickly rushed to the shop to give it to her, I took a tricycle so that i can get there quickly.
I came back very tired and weak because I have been busy morning, I decided to rest for a while before going back to the shop, which I did.
After resting, I went back to the shop to help them out with the works, I assisted the carpenter with the construction of tables.
After we were done with everything, I was sent to Enyimba market to buy cream, whicwhich I did and came back late and stressed.
I took my bath, ate and went to sleep.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52