TEACHING ON "GODLY LIVING" BY @sirdeone10k

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening friends, I believe you had a great day.

I'm happy to share this great message with you, as you read may it sink into you and may you find favour from God.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

images (1).jpegsourceHNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

• The one who is surrendered towards the Almighty GOD, remains fearless ... and the one who goes by the materialistic intellect walks with fear.

The basis of surrender is firm faith. By firm faith we mean, whatever God says I do it i.e. God directions and my actions, go hand in hand with one another.
• If we do any work, then we must go on doing it by surrendering the same to GOD, but without the desire of it's fruit.

For this, we should keep telling ourselves again and again that -

"I don't want anything GOD, I just want You"...

Tell God again and again that God, bless me with so much power, that I can remain free from any kind of worldly desires, I should do everything for You only, I should do everything according to You only.
• Through the power of acceptance we can remain stable from within, during any kind of situation or what-so-ever the circumstances may be.

It's so, because;👇🏿👇🏿

Nothing is too big,

GOD, the Supreme Father is the biggest.

No situation is big,

GOD, the Supreme Father is the biggest.

Anything, that might have happened, isn't big,

GOD, the Supreme Father is the biggest.

No relation is that much big,

GOD, the Supreme Father is the biggest.

What-so-ever ailment is in the body, that's not big,

GOD, the Supreme Father is the biggest.

• If we have attachment towards any of the worldly tasks, then that's impurity… and if we are doing it by being detached from within, then we are doing a Sacred, a Holy task.

Attachment is impurity Love is purity.

Because where there is detachment, that task, automatically becomes pure ... and where there is attachment, it automatically becomes impure.

• When souls start using things out of selfishness i.e. to satisfy their self interest(s)

then, where there is selfishness, there is sin.
Even when we are into Godly service, and there too, if we aren't having a feeling of surrenderness towards the Almighty GOD, else our own selfish motive (to earn name, fame) is hidden in it, then that too is a sinful act.

• To be based on, or to rely on something means to have expectations
which means, if I am doing something, then I have some expectations attached to it, I am doing it with a feeling of calculating the profit or loss in it.

And when that expectation fluctuates, that means, as and when that basis of expectation moves, then I too move along with it i.e. become unstable from within.

Because I have holded that basis very tightly in my thoughts and that too my happiness depends upon it only.

Then my foundation towards that work is not GOD or my love towards Him ... but the profit or loss which I will be receiving from it.

Thus, any gain, any profit will then uplift me and any loss in it will lower me down at heart. Due to this, I can never remain stable from within.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Thank you all.

Special regards to;
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67