You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 1/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Street image shot from Above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MY 1ST LID REPORT

Location..... Aba, Abia State

Time.....7:30am

I greet you all my lovely steemians and co LID reporters,how are you all doing this morning? I believe you all are doing great.
My last night was good and fun. I was browsing with my handset getting information about what is happening in the country and the world at large.

I woke up around 5am this morning, said my prayers, brushed my teeth and take my bath. Today i will be doing some home cleaning, then later in the day, i will visit my cassava farm.

IMG_20191228_111835_5.jpg
Early morning pics;

More update will come later, have a great day.
I Love you all.

Sort:  

Casava farm??😳,,
Pls do well to share parts of it with me when you harvest them ..
I'll like to make fufu out of it😀
@sirdeone10k

Nice post, please this cassava plantaintion how long does it takes to harvest it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51