My 2021 Budget - in Steem, USD and local currency || by @simonnwigwe

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpZkP1CCtHUt5MLUpigT7Yb5ob1Lk1RhvzM9ZDDS8XJamUwYAyK9pzs4SeSSAvPwPURzMcR9ev.png


Introduction

Hello guys,

I want to say a very big thank you to @steemalive for the just concluded contest, its really a very amazing contest and the reward was wonderful as well. I want to also appreciate @focusnow for always making these community active. You are really very hardworking sir. Morealso, i want to appreciate you for these amazing topic. Today I will be talking about my budget for 2021.


My budget 2021

Any man who really want to succeed in life needs this (5Ps) meaning "proper preparation prevent poor performance" you will agree with me that once you are properly prepared for the year 2021 you will never have the cause to regret. A friend of man said and I quote "there is nothing as regrettable as a regret". So these topic has in its own way help us all to prepare properly.


How much money do you need for 2021?

Sincerely, I don't know exactly how much will be sufficient for me, reason is that I believe no money is ever sufficient but I will be given an estimate based on what I actually want to achieve. I need an estimate of about #10 million to carry out the plans I have for these year 2021.


What is the steem, US dollar and your local currency value of the money in question?

The price in steem, if 1 Steem is sold at the rate of #100 I will need actually about 100,000 steem to cover the expenses whereas if US dollar is at the rate of #360 I will need about US 27777.7777 dollars. So in a nutshell, in my own local currency the price is #10 million only.


What are the first 3 things you would do with the money and why?

Once I get these money in these year 2021, my first plan is to buy a land, and build a place for ophans. Secondly, I want to open a shop where I can sell accessories where even cryptocurrency will be used for exchange. Finally I want to use the money to sponsor my siblings in education because they have been home for a long period of time.


Conclusion

These is actually, my plan and budget for the year 2021, so am making it open today so that who ever likes my idea and plans will do well to support me in which ever way possible. Am open to ideas, votes and correction. Please do not read through without a comment or vote to support my cause.
Much gratituted goes to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 , @stephenkendal, @focusnow, @whitestallion for your continuous support.

Thanks for reading......

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74