Learn about fur-friends, the first pet lovers community on Steemit || by @simonnwigwe

in SteemAlive4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmJa1oHsL69tz6RgvLczjjSsbpPec2V2Gr56EXHcURxgkACYR8YJSMLf2JaEy3YgDf5BCbhj4.png


Introduction

Hello guys,
I am delighted to be a member of these noble community named fur-friends, am actually a lover of pet and am so happy to be among people of like minds. Sincerely, I really want to appreciate the founder of these great community in the person of @focusnow. Sir you have really been doing a very great job for both steemalive and fur-friends as a community, am actually very proud of you for your tireless effort in making sure that the communities always stay busy, these alone has shown that the best community awards for 2020 will definitely be ours.
What is fur-friends?

Fur-friends is a person or group of pet lovers whose primary aim is to assist pets in any way they can by providing home, veterinary care and food for the pet. These people are actually helping God’s creation by adopting these pets and treating them like their real parents.
Why is fur-friends unique on steemit?

Fur-friends is so unique not only to steemit but to the world at large. Its always very interesting to see a collection of pets. And since we have gotten such an amazing community in these noble platform, I believe many lovers of pets will rush to subscribe to the community. I enjoy seeing different pets because to me they are closer and easy to deal with.
How can we use fur-friends to recruit pet lovers to Steemit?

For the few times I have study recruitment process to these great platform steemit, I have discovered that recruitment is easier once someone has a passion for a particular thing. For those who are lovers of pet, believe me they will not hastate to join once the know about a community that houses and keeps pet. Its on that note that I encourage us as we try to recruit people we should know what they are passionate about first before telling them about steemit.
Conclusion

Without missing words, you will agree with me that more users will be joining steemit and fur-friends community in no distance time because of the love the have for pets. When I heard about the community I was so happy because I really have love for pets so also many out there.

Thanks for your time…..

Happy New Year to all Pet Lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64