Bitcoin for Life - Making the world a better place with 1 Bitcoin

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction


Hello guys,

These is really an amazing topic for discussion, I want to specially appreciate the admin of @steemalive in the person of @focusnow for such a wonderful topic.

- What is the value of 1 Bitcoin in your local currency as at the time of your writing your solution?

It's no longer a story that bitcoin is really booming, so at the time am participating in these noble contest, the price of bitcoin in my local currency as seen below is seventeen million,nine hundred and twenty five thousand, five hundred and eighty eight naira twenty six kobo (#17,925,588.26).

Screenshot_2021-01-19-09-08-20-36.jpg

- What projects, or programs will you do with 1 bitcoin and what are the costs (For example, provide free drinking water to 2000 persons)?

There are actually a whole lots of project presently on my mind as regards helping the people in my community. Below I will list and briefly explain them.

  1. Building of ophanage
  2. Building of school
  3. Hospital
  4. Skill acquisition center
  5. Electricity

Building of ophanage: To me as a person considering how my immediate environment is where young ladies will give birth and abandone their child in the gutter for animals to devour, I consider building an ophanage as my most priority so that life of our young ones will be protected and charised.

Building of school: Education is one of the most important thing in our daily lives but coming to my side, school is now meant for the rich, the poor can not afford to go to school because of the money involved. If am given the money for one bitcoin I will build an elementary school where everyone will go for free to at least acquire the elementary knowledge.

Hospital: Many people die on daily basis here in my community, the reason is that they can't afford to pay for the hospital bill so they rather stay at home and take concorsion. So building a hospital will help me serve more lives.

Skill acquisition center: I will love to help my community by providing a skill acquisition center where people can learn something as hand work and begin making their earnings from there. I believe if these is done within the next 3 years poverty will be alleviated completely in my immediate community.

Electricity: Seriously, electricity is a major challenge in my area, we only see light once may be in every two months. Because of that a whole lot of people don't engage in business that requires electricity because the cost of maintaining generator is very high. So if am privileged I will fix these problems so that life will become more easier for my people.

Conclusion

Sincerely, 1 bitcoin will really go a long way in improving the lives of people in my community. If you have read my article and you want to help me achieve these things I have listed above you can do so by supporting me, nothing is too small and nothing is too big. Let's change the world together and make it a better place.

Special mention for your support
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @stephenkendal
Cc: @besticofinder
Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @belenguerra

Thanks.

Sort:  

That's great Simon, but are you sure your whole projects will be done with one bitcoin? Thanks though, your opinion

Seriously, if it's to touch all these phases no matter how little it will be my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86