MY DAY TODAY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MY MORNING HOURS

My day started well today,after receiving my covid 19 vaccine on Sunday I felt really sick yesterday been Monday,but when I woke up today I really felt better so I woke up did some chores took my bath, put some make up on my face and got ready to go to the shop

THINGS I HOPE TO ACHIEVE TODAY

On my to do list I have the following 1 make my hair 2 go check out an apartment I plan moving into 3 come back to the shop and see what my apprentice has been able to achieve today.so guys come with me on this interesting blog

MY ACHIEVEMENTS FOR TODAY

Was I successfull with my plans for today?yes guys I achieved my 3 plans for the day,please feed your eyes with these beautiful pictures on how my day went😍

(

making up for the day

1BAB2788-7F29-42AD-9D0C-E0D2C191B377.jpeg

making my hair

6B0C39CE-6371-4FD1-AFC6-521425C87AFD.jpeg
after making my hair

THÉ ONES I COULD NOT ACHIEVE

Too bad guys I couldn’t go to the new house today again due to some unforeseen occurrences,and I had to leave the shop early to go attend to my mum because she called me. So please guys bear with me I will definitely take everyone along as I move to my new apartment,see you in my next blog , I apologize for any mistakes I make in my write ups am still very new here

cc: @marajah @steemitblog @focusnow

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32