Engagement Challenge Season 2 || Promoting Steemit In My twiter account // By @shohel44

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Assalamu alikum

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is fine, I'm fine too Today I am participating in the Engagement Challenge Season 2 week 1 competition. I hope you enjoy my participation today The main purpose of today's competition is to promote #steemit And adding a new user to #steemit And many thanks to @steemitblog and to the @steemalive community for organizing such a wonderful competition. And thank you once again for giving us and other users the opportunity.


Let's get started



20220609_210045.jpg



It is our responsibility to promote #steemit. I have used social media to bring more new users to this platform. I posted a promotional post on my Twitter account to join #steemit. I hope it will be better if we all take a good look at the campaign We post promotions on my Twitter account to bring more innovative users to our platform. Twitter is used by people all over the country And on Twitter I hope to find people all over.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Twitter post


Screenshot_20220609-205242_Twitter.jpg


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg


Branding, fliers, Branded Tshirts, Banners, etc. Because I didn't have time to make these. But I did not show any laziness towards steemit propaganda I spend a lot of time promoting steemit in my work And I've added 10-12 new users so far That's why I think a lot more about steemit promotion We should all preach.



I posted on Twitter today And a guy looking at my post nods at me. She is very much interested in joining this platform. For a while I could not create his account yet. But he tells me I read your post, and I want to join this platform And this man is in our Bangladesh. I tell him a lot about steemit That's why he asked me to create his account. I told him everything Hopefully he will join this platform very soon..



There are many barriers for users to join, but I have solved them For example, there are many platforms in our country where many people work, work hard but they do not get any success. There are many such stories where their account is dollar added but does not pay. That is why now there is a fear inside people and that is, they earn income by working, but they do not pay. This question is too much for newcomers to join. And what makes this question even more difficult is that many people work long hours but their account is banned without any reason, this question is also more. And a few small things don't bother them much.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg


I tell newcomers to sign up via Twitter I tell them a lot and they agree I mean, if you sign up for #steemit you can earn a few # steem, trx. You can also share your creativity here #steemit is a platform where your work will be evaluated You will not be deceived here in any way. And #steemit is a social media that pays for your time, but there is no platform that will pay for your work, but some platforms will pay but not like time. Will give, but will be deceived more ৷



We should all hold seminars in the districts, police stations, schools around us, and many people will attend. And if I can share the post on other popular social media, a lot of people will agree. I hope you like my participation today And I invite my friends to such a beautiful competition @rezaul-420 @masud9 @nasir04 @shohana1 Hope you enjoy your #steem promotion. I urge you to participate in this competition. I hope you will give the whole 6 Good luck to all of you.


Participate contest link:


Cc;
@steemalive
@ijelady
@samuel20
@steemitblog

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

What a wonderful Promotion post from you @shohel44

You are doing very well in Promoting steemit in your country, it Interest me to know that you have helped 10-12 person's to join steemit, this is impressive, i wish you the best of this contest

Thanks you sir

 2 years ago 

You did well by joining this first week of engagement challenge season 2@shohel44. I can see that you are really Promoting Steemit with your Twitter account. Keep it up dear friend. Honestly poeple are afraid of online businesses, because of lack of payment after work. But no dulling anyway. We will keep on Promoting Steemit.

Thanks ,, yes everyone will continue with the #steemit campaign.

 2 years ago 

Good work dear, keep it up

Social media has a lot of power. Because ordinary people spend a lot of time on social media. And so if you want to promote something, if you promote on social media, it is very effective. It's nice to see you doing Steemit promotion on Twitter today. I am very happy to see you participate in this contest.

Thanks, and your best comment

Your promotional activities via social media is highly encouraged. But, please its nice to add the questions you're answering for easy understanding. Wishing you success @shohel44

Yes. I will do well from next time Thank you

 2 years ago 

It's a good thing to see the efforts you put in steemit promotion. I have never carried out promotion on twitter but from your explanation I think it's cool using it

Normally there is bound to be challenges and many people are so scared of online businesses. It now left for us to make them understand the platform better as you are doing. Courage and keep on doing good for the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97