Flowers Photography Contest | 10% Beneficiary to @steemalive ./ By: @shahzadprincejee

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

I hope you will all well by enjoying good health . I am also fine . It's my pleasure to participate in this great contest which is organized by the repected @amjadsharif . He is such a great leader . I learnt a lot of things about the steemit from the @amjadsharif . I hope you all will support to me . Now i start my post about the Flowers Photography . First of all , we will talk about the Oleander Flower.

Oleander Flower


First of all , we describe the Oleander Flower . It belongs to the kingdom plantae . It's scientific name is Nerium Oleander. It is commonly known as the nerium oleander . It grows in the temperate environment . It is found in the whole world . It belongs to the subfamily of the Apocynoideae .
image.png
It's plant is so poisonous . The all parts of this plant is toxic and it can be caused by the illness and death . It's all parts are really very dangerous . The National Institute of Health stated about its dangerousness .

Dahlia Pinnata

It is the scientific name of the below flower .
image.png
It's common name is garden dahlia . It belongs to the family of Asteraceae. It is cultivated in worldwide . It's flowers are found in the various colors . It's tubers multiply again and again such like potatoes . We can grow it from the seeds . But mostly it grows as tubers very fastly . It has not the highest toxicity as some of the other plants . This flower is oftenly viewed as death flower .

Japanese Camellia

It is the most attractive flower . Its scientific name is Camellia japonica. It is commonly known as the camellia . Japonica is found in the various color and various forms of flowers . It belongs to the kingdom plantae . It grows in the well-drained soils . Its flowers can't be damaged due to the cold weather and cold winds . It's common length is almost 8 feet . It can be grown in full sun . Here is a picture of Japanese Camellia.
image.png

Common Sunflowers

It is commonly found in the domestic gardens . It's scientific name is Helianthus annuus. It is also belong to the kingdom plantae. It grown for its oil and used as a fruit . It belongs to the family of Asteraceae. It can be grown in the moist soil . It is open land species . It contain anti-inflamatory , wound healing and cardiovascular benefits in its compounds . It can be self germinate from the dropped seeds .

image.png

Lady Finger's Flower

As we know about the lady finger . Lady finger is a vegetable but we also know that it has the flowers . It is also called the Okra. It is known in most of english speaking countries lady fingers or ochro . It is the flowering plant . Many of people have seen its flowers . It belongs to the family of Malvacieae. It grows annually . It is also grown in the tropical or warm environments . It has a lot of magnesium and vitamin C. Cooking okra is really very simple . It is also has anticancer properties .
image.png

I realize that i described the kinds of all flowers in simple words. I hope that i will enhance the knowledge to everyone . I hope you will like it so much . Thanks to @amjadsharif for this great contest . I am proud of him .

Special Thanks

@amjadsharif
@steemalive

Best Regards

@shahzadprincejee

Steemit Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @shahzadprincejee,
Contact with me at discord ( amjadsharif#9140 )for your winning prize.

Wow! @shahzadpricejee
Thanks for sharing such amazing flowers
I got to know about lady's flower from you which I have never heard of before. Well done
Best regards
Much love

Thank you so much bro

You re welcome,
I'm a girl prince

Oh sorry I was confused 🤔

Where you from princess

From Nigeria my prince

From the north

can we become friends . 0323-2216023 is my whatsApp number

 3 years ago 

Lady's fingers are called Okra in Nigeria.
I've got to learn a new name for it today.
Your collections of flowers are beautiful

In most English countries said to it lady finger. I did not know that what is it called in Nigeria . Thank you so much for positive comment.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Well done @shahzadprincegee i have learned from your quality post I don't know our okra flower have such a beautiful name. My best wishes.

Thank you so much for appreciation . As we know that knowledge is for sharing . Thanks again for positive comment.

Hi @shahzadprincejee,
I appreciate your work and flowers photography, Thanks for participation.

Thank you so much sir .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63