You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Tuesday 1st December 2020. (Powered up 100 %)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Time:04:31
Location:port harcourt
Date:01/12/2020

IMG_20201201_031122.jpg
Good morning everyone
The weather here is really cool
I enjoyed my night,
I woke up around 02:00 Am ,and I've been awake since then
Happy new month too
I pray this month Favour everyone in Jesus name, Amen.
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good morning, good to know you are strong this morning.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, you woke up by 2am? You are really trying. Was it because of the lid?

@ngoenyi yes ma
I really dont want to miss it,just like i missed yesterday's ...
I'm okay now,so i have to go back to sleep
Happy new month

 4 years ago 

Wow, lid enthusiast. I can feel you. Good night dear. Am happy you have made it

Good morning, good to knew that you enjoyed your night. Happy new month to you and enjoy your day

Good morning, good to knew that you enjoyed your night. Happy new month to you and enjoy your day

Happy December!
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47