You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 14/2/2021. (Spotlight: Family member)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Terengganu, Malaysia
Sunday 14/02/2021
Time: 2.06 p.m.

2nd report

I'm home already. I drove home after athan at the nearby masjeed. These are some pictures that I took along the way.

Polish_20210214_140545536.jpg
https://w3w.co/tarred.bronzed.spirits

A motorbike workshop at a junction on my way home. There are always people here.

Polish_20210214_140518435.jpg
https://w3w.co/sprightly.whiner.achieving

I saw some builders working on a house. I didn't realize it last week. I wonder when did they start. I hope one day, I'll get my own home too with my little family. Ameen!

I'm waiting for my husband to take his break from his job then I'm going to eat lunch with him. I'm already hungry though. Lol.

One of our boss gave us free food. I got chicken rice with ice tea. Hurry up, husband. 🤣🤣

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @sarahraudhah, it's been a while I read exciting LIDs from you. It's nice to have you again. Having a home of your own is something you can work out with your husband and execute. Bob appetit as you take your lunch
#twopercent #cameroon

A house of our own. Wow, that seems like a wonderful goal to have. We haven't really talk about it. And now didn't seems like a good time with the economy crashing.

Thanks for visiting @tenguhatanga. It's nice to see you. Sorry I was away for a bit too long.

 4 years ago 

The absence was for a purpose and I wish you luck in your activities.

Having a house of your own is the best peace you can have. Plan it for the future
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63