You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a better LID report in 2021 - 5 new changes (powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Wow. This is some great improvement. I can't wait to do my best. I always read words by words of LID report and what should I put in it.

Though I haven't had much time on myself these past few days to be more details.

I'm not sure about the coordinates. Maybe when I'm out. If it's just me and my family pictures, I'm afraid I can't do it because of the privacy. I'm sorry.

I'm already too much out in the open right now. What if FBI found me and sent me back to my planet? 😱😱

Ok, I'm joking. Or am I? 🤪

Anyway, other than the location, I think everything else is great. Can't wait to read everyone's report.

Though, I would say, we should not restricted to these rules. Anyone can post but only those who follow rules will win. I think people will learn better that way. Just my 2 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43