You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 30th November 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Terengganu, Malaysia
Date: 30 Nov 2020
Time: 12.43 p.m.

Morning, everyone!
Yesterday was tiring that I didn't even take shower before sleep. 😂😂

pencil_sketch_1606710543732.jpg
Waiting for my cousin to finish her work.

We work at the same workplace but different departments.
I already finish my work so doing my part time by replying to this report. 😘

I just finish reading the FAQs of Steemit. My account was sponsored before, so I don't know much about crypto currency. I'm sorry.

I just thought I want to get serious now that I found warm community to come to.
Thanks, everyone.

Love you all. ❤️

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, nice to read your report this morning.
Sorry about yesterday's stress, but I believe you are sound now
Reading about cryptos from what has been written about it will help you understand it.
@steemalive is a wonderful community to be with.
Am glad you like to be with us here.
How is my baby girl doing?
Hope to hear more from you.

I'm better now that I've rest and sleep. Thanks! I'll update about her. I left her with my husband this morning. 😂

 4 years ago 

Alright then,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51