THE DAIRY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY TODAY. | 15/12/2021. 10% payout to Steemalive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Steemians! I hope you all are having a good time on this wonderful platform. You are welcom e to my blog once again.

INTRODUCTION

Today on the diary game, I will be thrilling you with an exciting content on how I spent my day

IMG_20211211_080640.jpg

MORNING

In my hostel, it has been stated and reinstated (when necessary) that environmental cleanliness is paramount and every individual living in my compound must make it a habitual norm to take care of the surroundings. We all know how strict these rules are and we must adhere to them as any defaulter, regardless of his or her personality is being fined by our disciplined hostel governor. For this reason, we all came out in groups to clean the surrounding.

After the clean-up, I decided to take a stroll around the school premises, since they was no lectures for the day. While strolling, I decided to visit a friend of mine outside the school. The visitation was fun as we played lots of games.

IMG_20211215_140642.jpg

IMG_20211215_132503.jpg

AFTERNOON

At noon, I stepped out to a road-side yam seller to buy roasted yam and plantain for lunch. I sat on my bed to eat the lunch gotten, after the lunch, I was going through the internet with my phone while charging for about thirty minutes.

The next thing I did was to lay on my bed and I didn’t even know when I slept off, though the plan was just to get a nap and then press my clothe for the day with a pressing iron before coming out to watch football.

IMG_20211215_132402.jpg

IMG_20211215_171206.jpg

EVENING

I woke up from my sleep at exactly 5:47 PM. I was surprised how I got to sleep for such a long time. It was not a bad one though. I took out the clothes I needed to iron from the wardrobe and then proceeded to iron them before power outage occur as we frequently experience in my hostel and most places in the country at large. After ironing the clothes, I could not pit them on again as it was late. I just stepped out on my short and shirt to watch football.
I stepped out to get bread and egg for dinner and later went to the class to study.
This was how I spent my today.

IMG_20211215_203537.jpg

IMG_20211215_213545.jpg

CONCLUSION

The place of cleaning our environment and studying should not be neglected, especially by us the students.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56