How Do You Visualize Yourself On Steemit In The Next 3 Years|| Lagos City Steemalive Contest #1 by @Samuelkoko

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1620897538164.jpg

My Name is Samuel Koko, I am a Crypto Analyst and a Perfumer, My job is to analyze and Predict trends, Pricing, Demand, Trading volumes of any number of Cryptocurrencies currently available, I also create perfume compositions..

My Purpose of being on Steemit is to

#1 PROMOTE STEEM

images (25).png

I added this to one of my goals on Steemit since the Lagos meet up organised by @talktofaith, I made it a goal to talk to more people to join Steemit to promote Steem.

#2 INCREASE MY NUMBER OF FOLLOWERS

download.jpeg

I hope to increase my number of followers to 1500 before 3 years elapses..

there are actually different strategies or techniques for achieving this.. I hope building relationship with people, creating quality content and supporting other people’s posts can actually get me this.

#3 CREATING VALUABLE AND QUALITY CONTENT

download.png

This is one of the most important reasons we are all here, to create quality and valuable contents.. to learn from each others posts..

As a creative or content writer, I will try as much as possible to make my blog posts more lively just for you to learn from.

#4 MAKE MONEY
NOBODY CAN DENY THIS ONE... SOMEHOW WE LOVE THE PART WHERE IT PAYS...

download (1).png

WHERE DO I SEE MYSELF ON STEEMIT IN 3YEARS???
I see myself having more experiences, gaining more knowledge, writing posts to help the newbies to navigate Steemit.

HOW DO I PLAN ON ACHIEVING THESE GOALS????
1.. MAKING REGULAR POSTS
2.. JOINING NEW COMMUNITIES
3.. ENGAGING IN MORE CONTESTS
4.. INCREASING MY STEEM POWER I

Thank you @talktofaith for the privilege of mentorship and for creating this process and assignment, thank you @focusnow for the growth of Steemalive community...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good one. looking forward seeing you in that level.

thanks for your participation in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42