The Diary Game Season 3:My Monday Diary written in Steemalive community:Set 10% to Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220117_105524_768.jpg

Blessed evening to you friends.Trust you are all fine.Welcome to a new day,a new diary,a new post.The diary game is indeed a means of helping me to keep track of my daily activities.I am loving it.Permit me to share my daily activities here.

I woke up very early today.It was planned.I said my prayers,brushed my teeth and dressed the bed.I wanted to do some washing in the morning.I could wash over the weekend because I was feeling tired,beaten and battered.Maybe malaria is knocking.Just maybe.

I started bout washing around 6 am.Thats quite earlier????...sure it was.After completing the washing.I went to the kitchen and took care of the dishes.I logged on to my steemit page to check for notifications.I replied to notifications on my page.Also read people's post and made good comments on them.I believe commenting has a way of motivating the author even if the post recieved no vote.

Later I had breakfast and dressed up for the main activity of the day.I boarded a tricycle to the training centre.At first,it was difficult to see a tricycle because of the presumed sit-at-home in the south eastern part of Nigeria.Finally,I got a tricycle which carried me.The road was so free,there are few persons on the road.This is a bit strange.

When I got to the office,I unlocked the place and cleaned it.I remembered that I needed to do a diary post today and so I took a selfie.I also took a picture of the 'less-busy' road.You can see that a few vehicles are plying the road unlike other days that the road is ever busy.

IMG_20220117_105615_012.jpg
The scanty road

Soon Mrs @ijebest arrived and then @marajah we had discussion about Steemit and in a shortwhile @focusnow arrived.We now have a total of four active Steemians in the building.What a day!!!.Interestingly,@marajah helped to do some decent work today at the office.She said God had sent her to help the community 😄.

As a moderator I Steemalive community, I decided to make some comments on Steemians that published in Steemalive community.After which,I made the road show update and a few updates in Steemalive community.I tried to sign up someone online but network was so abysmal.

When I came back.I rested.Took a shower and read a few chapters of the Holy book.Next was to listen to a few gospel songs as I was moved to.After having dinner.I was satisfied for the day.I went online to chat a few friends especially friends that I haven't chatted for sometime.This is a year of reconciliation and bountiful harvest for me.

Thank you for reading my diary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @samuel20 this is awesome, yes I came around to the center, you know it's our center I feel at home coming around, yea, have a good day Sammy.

 3 years ago 

@ijelady Definitely,You are always welcome at the training.We are always happy to see you.

Continue to be active on Steemit!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

@samuel20, our able city coordinator! Greetings to you. I was so much happy seeing you at the office. Thanks for helping me

 3 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Bro Samuel
Please 🙏 chat me on WhatsApp and notify me that is you from steem .
I want us to discuss something there
09075005350

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33