The Diary Game Season 3: Exclusive to All4One

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211227_161740_009.jpg

Good day friends.Welcome to the first day of the week.The All4One initiative is one of the projects that was designed to help Steemalive community account to garner more SteemPower so as to support her members who posts in the community.With this project and the cooperation of everyone,the initiative will live up to its billing.I have decided to join the list of members that have been contributing to it.

I woke up the early hours of the day.Did the usual morning routine and went straight to brush my teeth.After that I entered the kitchen to wash the dishes and to warm the remaining food of last night so that it won't go sour.Nobody enjoys eating or having a sour food.

Because I was supposed to make a short travel outside the city today.I hurried up,ate and dressed up to leave.I boarded a tricycle to the Aba main park where I waited patiently until the bus got filled up and then the journey began.I was actually going to Umuahia to see an Aunty,she has been a widowed for the past 10 years.Such is life.Life could be a cup of misery sometimes.

When I got the place,she was so happy to see me and her children were happy too.We exchanged pleasantries and had a wonderful reception.It is always good to see family members especially when you haven't seen then over a long period of time.

We discussed at length and had lots of fruitfull discussion.We also cracked jokes about old times.Her Children are now grown ups,so I reminded them of a few of their childhood pranks and we all laughed over it.

They taught that I would stay for some days,but me as a very busy person laughed and declined.I don't like staying outside my home for a long time(I said to myself).When I got up to 3:30 pm..,..I told them that I would be leaving.They weren't happy about it.However,it can't help the matter,I need to go.I promised them that I would come some other time and they were happy a bit.

I went to Aba park in Umuahia,and entered a long bus that was heading to Aba city.The journey back to Aba took about an hour.Finally I am at the park and I immediately boarded a tricycle that conveyed me to my place.It was such a busy and successful day for me.Everything went as planned.What a day!!!

When I got home,I rested for a while,freshened u and continued with other chores of the day.Thank you friends for reading my diary.

Best Regards!!!

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow,I really enjoyed reading through your diary because it is well written and also well detailed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65